Lists of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @stream4u.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


This post is creating to inform you that I have completed all achievements tasks. Through these tasks, I have learned many things that really help me to understand about Steem, Steemit, how to write a post. Below is the list of my completed achievement tasks and a short summary.

1. Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit Community.

It was a nice experience to introduce myself on the Steemit Platform, the welcome comments on the introduction post from Steemit users are really feel like belongingness. It is actually a nice practice to introduce yourself when you join any new platform. Great.

You can find my Introduction post here.

2. Achievement 2 Task: Basic security at steem

For me, Steemit is the first platform where I have seen many keys/passwords used in different activities. Through this post I understand the importance of each key and when they need to use it. Also, understand that there is no password recovery concept here so we have to store our keys/passwords physically. I have stored my keys at multiple places :), but Steem Keychain work first.

You can find my post here on Achievement 2 Task: Basic security at steem.

3. Achievement 3 Task: Content Etiquette

This task helps me to be innovative. Create a post by copying content from others is easy, but originality is important. It is always good to be creative and innovative, these qualities improve our thinking power. Copying and pasting will stuck growth.

You can find my post here on Achievement 3 Task: Content Etiquette.

4. Achievement 4 by Task: Applying Markdowns.

This task educated me on how to use markdown syntax in the post, and make an attractive post. This post reminds me of my HTML class, while working on this task, I was feeling like I am a professional coder.

This task took almost 1 month and I was keep trying to make a post but the markdown syntax was not working as I wanted. After publishing post the syntax shows as it is in the post, then I deleted the post. This post used my more RC power as I have to delete the post when markdown is not working. Finally, after some research, I find a way myself and that helps me to find a mistake in syntax, how to arrange the syntax, and completed this task.

I have also made a post on this Tips For Markdown to help others if anyone facing the same problem while using markdown.

You can find my post here on Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdowns.

5. Achievement 5 Task 1, 2, 3, 4.

  • Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:- In this task, I understand about Steemworld.org. With this tool, we can check and understand our account details, Effective Power, Vote Amount, Rewards Summary details, Delegations, Account Operation, Coming rewards.

You can find my post here on Task 1: Review Steemworld.org


  • Task 2: Review Steemscan.com:- In this task, I understand how to use Steemscan.com and check Witnesses, DApps, and the most important tool in this is Quick Converter.

You can find my post here on Task 2: Review Steemscan.com


  • Task 3: Review Steemyy.com:- In this task, I understand the benefits of Steemyy.com. There are many tools available on this site which are very helpful to understand the account activities.

I understand how to check Steem Account Information, what is Effective Steem Power, Steem SP Delegation Tool, how to check Steem Account Transfer Viewer, how to set Steem Auto Claim Rewards, Outgoing and Incoming Votes Report, Steem Power Delegator Checker. There are many more things available under this site/tool.

You can find my post here on Task 3: Review Steemyy.com.


  • Task 4: Review steemdb.io:- The graphical view of this site/tool is very good. The experience I had on this site/tool is user-friendly and easy to navigate the functions.

In this site/tool I understand how to check Recent History, how to check the different activities like Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers details. In this site/tool we can also check who reblogged the post, Follower, Following, and where to check Voting Power.

You can find my post here on Task 4: Review steemdb.io.

6. Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community.

This is the most important task I feel because in this task we actually get cleared about how the curation, rewards/payout functions on the Steemit.

Through this task, I learn about Voting Mana and how/when it gets down, auto refill again. Also, understand how the rewards distributed between authors and curators. Rewards calculation of curation based on post published time like what will happen if I vote to any post at 1 min after publish and what will happen at 5 min or later.

In this task, I understand what is Steem Blockchain Witnesses and what they do, why it is important to vote for Witnesses, and whom to vote.

Also, understand about community, how we can find the relevant and active communities on Steemit.

You can find my post here on Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community.

It was a really nice feeling after completing all the tasks mentioned above. These tasks covered each and everything that we need to understand about Steem and Steemit.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#achievement6
#india

This Post Set For 100% Power Up.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great! You're about to reach the ceremony graduation 🥳 all tasks done ✅ congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank You.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @sapwood, @neerajkr03, @rishabh99946

Have I missed something as the post is not yet visited? 3 days left, let me know if anything that I need to add to the post or in the tag.

Thank You.

As it is compilation post for task 1 -6, It may take some time. It will be reviewed by cryptokannon soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for informing this.

 3 years ago 

Thank You @cryptokannon for verified this post.

 3 years ago 

Congratulation on completing all the achievement tasks.

 3 years ago 

Thank You.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Spotlight on Poloniex Contest, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes.

 3 years ago 

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30