Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

My name is Vishal More. I am from INDIA and resides in Mumbai. I am 34 years old, born on 15th August 1986.

About my Education, I have completed a Degree in Computer Science. Currently handling process in a Network Operation Center(NOC Engineer).


Regarding the experience with crypto, don't know whether my knowledge is related or not, but as per experience and knowledge from the past 2 years, Cryptocurrency is a Digital currency, Cryptocurrencies Coins can be mining and we can trade those coins in the respective market. In these two years, I was not able to min a single coin even I was working proactively in all those sites, all sites were worthless. However, I am new in Steem and would like to know more like how we can work and how this platform will help us.

Actually, I like the way Steem works which is a social blockchain that grows communities and makes immediate revenue streams possible for users by rewarding them for sharing content.


My hobbies are Painting, Clicking photos (trying like professional), playing games, find and learn new things from searching on internet.

Always looking information for future growth. As you can see in my hobbies that I like to find and learn new things from searching on internet, while I was searching a more information about Cryptocurrency I come to know about Steemit.com, I always wanted to be a blogger and I guess this is good platform for me to start, I hope this platform will support me in this my achivement.

It is very good that people here are get rewarded from their writing.

Thank you for reading till this last line. This new journey will never end.

Sort:  

Hello @stream4u
Thanks for sharing the introduction with us in newcomer's community. Good to know about you. Wish you all the best.

 4 years ago 

Thank for your support.

Hi, @stream4u. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Get ready for #thedairygame season-2

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Thank for your support.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82