Achievement 1: Introduce My Self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE

My name is @sshila. I am from Bangladesh. I like to know people and make friends. I have a some cute and best friends. I am a social worker and go out with my friends and family. Also, I like to visit and explore new places. Nature attracts me. Therefore, whenever I get some holidays I always try to visit new places with my friends and family.

117318040_778240136336881_5890785537069169004_n.jpg

My birthday is 07 october , 2004. I am look likes my uncle. My body traits, approximately same of mu uncle. I am very happy person in the world. I love smile. My mind is very soft rather than other people. I love to help people.

82690350_542589396341031_4642072336520970240_o.jpg

I am 2nd daughter of my parents . I always try to listen and follow what my parents teach me. I always follow my father she is very amazing person that i ever seen. My father love me very much in family. He always support me to encouraged to make something different. I love my family very much.

103983513_630256017574368_72995026269348377_o.jpg

I want to be a artist. I love art and painting. When i was child i always try to art and drawing.In my future i want read in Architect because it is relevant to the art and structure. I love sing song and my favorite song is Perfect by Ed sharen. I also love to traveling and cook food. Life is full of experiences. Every moment we meet different people and face different situations. So we should always aware ad try to help people.

117123911_660970744502895_5843567364798917240_o.jpg

Thank you everyone for reading. Hope you support me and encouraged to my next post.

Kind Regards
@sshila

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Hi @sshila welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @asad44

Hi @sshila welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to our community @sshila. Architecture and art is a great mixture. I'm sure you'll definitely like it. Great introductory post. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement tasks and participate in the diary game by the @steemitblog explained here. Welcome once again!!!

Hi @sshila. Welcome to Steemit.

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

You are most welcome

 4 years ago 

Hi, @sshila.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

You are welcome on board. I love your purpose of joining this great community. Steemit is truly a platform where you can express yourself, meet people and establish great relationship via blogging. It's great to have you around. just as mentioned by other comm-enters, follow updates and participate in contests. You are very much welcome. Have a happy and fantastic stay.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hi @sshila !

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for joining in the steemit . Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76