Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Hope you are doing well!

For me, it is really a pleasure to be able to join a most famous #steemplatform

I'm a new member of steemit community so I want to talk about my self with you guys.
I believe that you will not be bothered to listen to me & I hope you will always support me.

Sort:  

Hi @sobuj28 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Thank you too!!!

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali @sobuj28

Yes,

Yes,

Congratulations on joining the Steem platform. Hopefully you will move yourself from this platform to a much faster development by posting your knowledge and developed talent and realism.

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Bienvenido, te deseo mucho éxito en esta casa!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

Thank you brother

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

@sobuj28

Why did you edit your introduction???

For some reason I planned not to work on this site but I changed my mind later. And now I'm working here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48