Introducing myself on steemit 14/09/2021 by sandy654 achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Samba Faith Nwajeh, i am 23 years old i am of a Cameroonian nationality born in the North west region, precisely in momo division in Bamenda and I grew up in the south west region. I am the second born in a family of 6. Presently i reside in Bambilli in the North west region of Cameroon.
I am a holder of a bachelor's degree in agribusinesses technology currently I am pursuing a masters degree in Agribusinesses project management. I am a dancer and an entrepreneur, i am also learning how to sing.
I have worked with some farmers here in Bamenda especially poultry farmers and i am currently in a dance crew called the Lux amiger dance crew , and we hope to achieve a lot though dancing.
I also a leader of a church dance crew known as the glorious dancers, it is a growing dance crew and we hope to achieve a lot as we move on, I'm also a Sunday school teacher in my church I love working with children I equally teach on preply it's an online teaching platform. I do cakes and pastries of all varieties.
My hobbies include listening to music, dancing to an gospel beats, i love reading novels too and any inspiring stories, I love cooking and trying new dishes in my free time. I love exploring places and discovering new things , i love meeting new people and i also I've animes and playing games too.
I hate it when I can't connect with the people around me, and when i can't get to understand there feelings; i guess it's a normal feeling with as an entrepreneur it is important to be able to connect with people because this will help you build a strong business strategy and also to know the wants of people and your targeted population.
I will be dropping some really great videos and pictures here and I hope to inspire people and learn from others as well.
Thanks to @nunubozcanem who told me about this amazing platform called steemit, after browsing through other platforms i am happy to join steemit I believe it is a platform where i can be able to fully express myself.
20210915_113246.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @sandy654,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're welcome to the family dr,
From your introduction you can be very inspiring due to the numerous things you do for instance baking, dancing, teacher and so on.
Feel free to be in the house dr ones more you are welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem world @sandy654. Make sure to continue in this light and finish your achievement tasks so that you know Steemit fully.

 3 years ago 

Yes dear,and not only express your self but you can earn too..youre highly welcome

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to the platform my Dr keep steeming on and feel free

Thank you dearie

Beautiful introduction you got there, you are welcome to the steem world and hope to learn more from what you will be sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @sandy654,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @sandy654,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

You are welcome to steemit and i wish to see and learn more from a phenomenal woman like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99