Steem Cameroon Delegations Review, Recommendations and Rewards Report 001 | @steem-cameroon moves to 23K SP

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-02 at 09.41.52.jpeg

Mindful of the Steem Cameroon Community Membership announcement, members of the community are obliged to delegate SP to the community account, @steem-cameroon as can be read here: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-community-membership-announcement-or-are-you-a-cameroonian-steemian-have-you-registered

Today, we further review members' SP delegations to the community account and propose delegation recommendations for community members.

@steem-cameroon will henceforth be rewarding her community members with 01 Steem for every 100 SP delegated to the community account as you can read here: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-delegations-reward-program

Below is a list of the members of Steem Cameroon Community showing their delegated SP as well as proposing suitable SP that can be delegated to the community account;

SNNameDelegated SPProposed SP to DelegateRemark
1@blaisebass150.210500NR
2@chant502.274700NR
3@chiabertrand50.209400NR
4@craxywriter200.824200.824R
5@darrellbass25.097100NR
6@doctor2350.214500NR
7@drumblac75.275200NR
8@fombae2010.3832500RR
9@hopelopo25.102100NR
10@jane-mary75.316 0.141100NR
11@lukong50.213400NR
12@majerius150.635500NR
13@mbozekobrice100.420150NR
14@metugejacy2050.040100NR
15@miss-t150.688250RR
16@monjuapollonia300500RR
17@nackasnelson100.4141000NR
18@ngongha75.314150NR
19@nickzy250.865750NR
20@njiatanga200.815400NR
21@pchords475.296400NR
22@peacemakers100.341250NR
23@prettysheri2.00220NR
24@rapharchick50.209150NR
25@rexiano70.289250NR
26@rudolfbebs50.141100NR
27@saxopedia1,022.1264000R
28@sirkeyz10126.03250NR
29@tenguhatanga401.430500NR
30@thegreens5003.2115000R
31@theobass50.207250NR
32@tifuh50.211150NR
33@tjean100.735800NR
34@verlonji100.387150NR
35@wirngo100.421500NR
36@yeesja251.046500NR
37@abundance10.017500NR
38@ebuahsang175.233250NR
39@nafisatu50.167100NR
40@oniza102.10150NR
41@pbass10.00725NR
42@santosbass250.006100NR
43@breeze.com50.038150NR
44@benjamin096.23830NR
45@bien100150NR
46@nforyembe200.128250RR
47@rosita-nkefor15.011200NR

Total | 47 | +16831.233 | 24475

R = Delegation Reviewed as recommended
NR = Delegation Not Reviewed
RR = Delegation Reviewed but not as recommended

Remark

Only three Steemians (@thegreens, @craxywriter, @saxopedia) have reviewed their delegations as recommended, and four (@miss-t, @fombae @monjuapollonia and @nforyembe) have reviewed but not as recommended. 40 Steemians haven't reviewed and this isn't helping the community to grow.
@steem-cameroon now has +16831 SP delegated to her account but if we follow the delegations review proposal, we could have 25K SP delegated by Cameroonian steemians.
At 100%, the current vote value of @steem-cameroon is $0.55 but if we follow the SP delegations recommendations, we will double our vote value, taking it to about $1.

What you gain if you respect the SP Delegations Recommendations

You all have already witnessed that @steem-cameroon is supporting the posts of all Cameroonian steemians in the @steem-cameroon community. Besides getting the juicy upvotes from @steem-cameroon, you will also benefit from the Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward program that rewards 01 Steem for every 100 SP delegated to the community account. Only Steemians who have reviewed their delegations will benefit from the booming upvotes.
Below is a list of the monthly rewards you could make if you delegated the recommended SP to @steem-cameroon;

SNNameProposed SP to DelegateDelegations Reward
1@blaisebass150005
2@chant70007
3@chiabertrand40004
4@craxywriter200.82402
5@darrellbass10001
6@doctor2350005
7@drumblac20002
8@fombae250025
9@hopelopo10001
10@jane-mary10001
11@lukong40004
12@majerius50005
13@mbozekobrice15001.5
14@metugejacy2010001
15@miss-t25002.5
16@monjuapollonia50005
17@nackasnelson100010
18@ngongha15001.5
19@nickzy75007.5
20@njiatanga40004
21@pchords440004
22@peacemakers25002.5
23@prettysheri200.2
24@rapharchick15001.5
25@rexiano25002.5
26@rudolfbebs10001
27@saxopedia400040
28@sirkeyz101500.5
29@tenguhatanga50005
30@thegreens500050
31@theobass25002.5
32@tifuh15001.5
33@tjean80008
34@verlonji15001.5
35@wirngo50005
36@yeesja50005
37@abundance5000.5
38@ebuahsang125002.5
39@nafisatu10001
40@oniza15001.5
41@pbass250.25
42@santosbass210001
43@nforyembe25002.5
44@rosita-nkefor20002
45@bien15001.5
46@breeze.com10001.5
47@benjamin09300.3

Together, we are better and stronger; let's build Steem Cameroon together!

Please make a post if you review and upgrade you delegation to @steem-cameroon. You post will upvoted by @steem-cameroon, @thegreens, @saxopedia and @fombae. The post will also be submitted for a booming upvote.

Written for @steem-cameroon by @thegreens
CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@fombae
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the opportunity to review this delegation plans. I have reviewed mine. Just added 100sp to the 50sp earlier delegated. I'm sure that make my delegation is reviewed as recommended. Admins @steem-cameroon pls let me know
@saxopedia and @thegreens
#affable
#twopercent

 4 months ago 

After going through the post i have every reason to review as recommended. Now my worry is how can one give what they do not have. I take myself as an example. I have about 550 sp and 150 is delegated. 50 sp is to steemcameroon. Now i how do i delegate 400sp when i do not have it.

If the admins can help me i will be grateful so that reverse my 100sp i delegated to another user ,so that i can delegate it to steemcameroon.

I am 100% into the project to take steeem cameroon to another level

Lastly steem Cameroon admins should bring up a link again which will permit steemians review and delegate as recommended

Thank you

 4 months ago 

Thank you for making a post on this sir, I have delegated my recommended steem power ,but I do not understand what it means to review the delegation.

 4 months ago 

Just updated my delegation to 150SP💪💪

 4 months ago (edited)

I have reviewed even more than a the amount recommended. Instead of 700sp recommended, I move to 1000sp.

 4 months ago 

I have read the post and I will try my best to review as recommended by completing my 30 SP recommendation.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for helping me to review my délégation, with time i will surely get 150 sp and when I get it i will delegate

 3 months ago 

This is Awesome. The community will not grow of will do delegations . I will definitely review my delegation for the success of the community .Farward ever @steem-cameroon

 3 months ago 

Hello @steem-cameroon , I just reviewd my delegation as requested. I think this is the only best way to grow and be sustsined within the ecosystem. I would have done more if i had more SP

 3 months ago 

Greetings steem-cameroon
I have updated and met up with the power up proposal which presented to me, click here to see the post I made with regards to the delegation

Thank you

 3 months ago 

Although I am not very comfortable with the amount I delegated. I'm glad I could be a part of this delegation process. I'm going to increase my delegation ASAP.
#ilovesteemcameroon❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.49
TRX 0.09
JST 0.068
BTC 49223.85
ETH 4315.23
BNB 593.01
SBD 6.07