Achievement :1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Good night.

This is my first day on steem.
Thank you @toufiq777 to invite me on steem.

I hope you are fine. I would like to introduce myself before starting steemit. I am Ahasan Habib. I'm 20 years old. My religion is Islam.My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I am a second child of my parents and I have an elder sister.she reads in class 12.

My introduction

Name : My name is Habib
Age : 20
Profession : Student
Country : Bangladesh
Nationality : Bangladeshi
Division :Rangpur
Zilla : Dinajpur
Upazilla : Parbatipur
received_289923215411310.jpeg

I am a person who believes in honesty.There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to dream & look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like reading most. Books are always a good friend to me.
I wanted to be a great psychologist, like William James or Sigmund Freud, who could read people’s mind. Of course, I am nowhere close to these people, yet. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing.

IMG_20200806_114519.jpg

Natural Beauty

IMG_20200808_170740.jpg

IMG_20200729_083508.jpg

The reason i came to this platforms is because i have heard that it is a quality and great platform that will help me move more towards creativity. I can share quality blogs,photographics,instincts and creativity on this platform. I want to refresh myself,update myself by sharing some new talents in experience on this platform and i think that would be a good opportunity for me to share all things.
I think i can say everything about myself.Its a great experience i believe i will take myself a long way on this great platform and apply stories,blogs,creativity through my talent . I think this is a great opportunity for me.

Thank you.

@pbthabib

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Good job, thanks joining, hope you are join the daily diary game season 2.

দ্বিতীয় ছবিটি অনেক বড় সাইজের তাই সাপোর্ট করে নাই৷ ছবিটি ছোট করে পূণরায় শেয়ার করেন।

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Thanks brother,,
Thank you so much for supporting me...

Hello @pbthabib welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Hi, @pbthabib. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Stay tuned for the #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Welcome to Steemit

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Hi @pbthabib

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38