Achievement 1 My introduction To Steemit @old-dad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing well. This is my introduction post for Steemit and also the part of achievement 1.
I hope all are giving me support and love. Here is my introduction is given below:-

Name And Age

My name is Yashwant Krishna Pandit and I am Indian and I am 69 years old. I am a retired engineer and I believe in never too late to start a new thing or learn new things so I started my journey in Steemit.

Place

I lived on my farm which is located in Murbad, Maharashtra is located near Mumbai(A city that never sleeps). I enjoying my retirement life and I heard about Steemit from my wife @moms-magic and my both son @farm-man and @mayureshpandit.

Education

I completed my engineering at Mumbai University.

Hobbies

I liked to watch the news and talking with people.

My Experience With Crypto

I heard the news about bitcoin and everyone tells it's is safer than gold so I invested in that in a smaller amount by the wazirx app.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-03 at 7.26.40 AM.jpeg

I hope you all support me and thanks for reading my introduction. stay connected and keep supporting.

Regards,
@farm-man

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola Amigo, Bienvenido a Steemit espero que te verifiquen pronto tu logro 1, verte crecer y leer más sobre ti

Saludos
6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1YAHWH1A247r4pApPperfHFughij1VHpYap1oKf1WS8vXFdWaRsSCwkRQjDi39ZX8Us62EyQnqn938Wg6 (1).jpg
#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit @old-dad

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello, the date of your poster must be up to date.
This is necessary to validate your achievement.

 3 years ago 

noted

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @old-dad I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @old-dad,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much @graceleon

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you I will join the Indian community.

 3 years ago (edited)

you can use the binance app as well, it is quite amazing DeX than wazirX. @old-dad. it seems your entire family is not on the steemit platform @moms-magic @farm-man and @mayureshpandit.

 3 years ago 

My bhabhi is the only one who is not using the steemit till now rest of my all friends and family members are using the steemit. Till this month-end my lots of college friends will join the steemit

 3 years ago 

Very soon our relatives also seeing on the steemit. Everyone is talking about steemit just like Facebook. Yes binance also a good application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76