Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @oguzvic

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemians. It is with great joy that I make this post as I have completed all 6 of my achievement task. My achievement tasks from 1 to 6 are listed below

Achievement 1 task: Introduction

I introduced myself and gave some details about myself like my hobbies, education and place of origin. Click here to check out my achievement 1 post

Achievement 2 task: Basic security on steem

In this post, I wrote about the various Steemit keys and what they are used for. I also talked about the Steemit wallet and how to transfer steem/SBD from one account to another. I also wrote about how to power up. Click here to check out my Achievement 2 post

Achievement 3 task: Content etiquette

I wrote about plagiarism and it's disadvantages. Working on this project taught me a lot as I learnt the various forms of plagiarism. Click here to view my Achievement 3 post

Achievement 4 task: Applying Markdowns

I was fun learning how to apply markdowns. Markdowns add beauty and meaning to one's post.
Click here to view my achievement 4 post

Achievement 5 task 1: Review steemworld.org

While reviewing steemworld.org, I talked about how to check reward summary, delegation and it's types, how to delegate Steem power, how to check incoming and outgoing votes, etc. Click here to check out my achievement 5 task 1 post

Achievement 5 task 2: Review Steemscan.com

I got to know about the steemscan tool. I learnt it's a nice tool that let's you know the current steem price, helps you vote a witness, and has list of dApps users can use. Click here to check out my achievement 5 task 2 post

Achievement 5 task 3: Review Steemyy.com

I learnt It's another wonderful tool that helps users to keep track of different transactions and set preferences for future transactions. It also helps users check effective Steem power. Click here to view my Achievement 5 task 3 post

Achievement 5 task 4: Review Steemdb.io

I have come to know that Steemdb.io is a Block Explorer and database for the STEEM blockchain. One can use it to check recent history and other activities like Posts, Votes , Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers as well as voting power. Click here to check out my Achievement 5 task 4 post

Achievement 6: Understanding curation and community

I learnt about the price pool, how curation and voting works, voting mana. I also discovered some cool communities. Click here to check out my achievement 6 post.

Special thanks to @whitestallion and @dayographix for helping me in this journey.

Sort:  

Hello @oguzvic, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate NC

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46