Achievement 5 Task 1 by @oguzvic : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Hello Steemians, I have gone ahead to carry out task 1 of my achievement 5.

How to check reward summary

First of all, I visited https://steemworld.org. Then I logged in with my username and key. After successfully logging in, I saw an interface with options like dashboard, witness overview, block explorer. I clicked on dashboard.
Screenshot_20220218-012657.png

When I clicked dashboard, another page came up. Then I clicked on Stats and scrolled down to see my reward summary. It showed my reward summary for all time, the last 30 days and the last 7 days. It also showed my Curation SP, Author SP, STEEM, and SBD.

Screenshot_20220218-013855.png

Delegations

Delegation means sharing your steem power (SP) to other users so that they can vote, comment, and other activities.

Delegation Types

Two types of delegation exist, namely: incoming delegations and outgoing delegations.

Incoming Delegations: They are those steem power that is shared to you by another user so as to enable you to vote, post, etc., and other activities.

Outgoing Delegations: They are those Steem power you shared with other users

How to delegate steem power

On the dashboard page, click on delegations. Your delegation summary will be displayed. Then click on delegate, fill in the user you are delegating to, and the amount then click ok.

Screenshot_20220218-025654.png

How to check incoming and outgoing votes

To check both your incoming and outgoing vote, click on the Stats tab go down then you will see vote count. In my own account, I have 258 outgoing votes and 493 incoming votes. Towards the right-hand side, you will equally see Inc. Votes and Out. Votes. Clicking on them will display more details of your incoming and outgoing votes with their charts.

Screenshot_20220218-040412.png

Screenshot_20220218-040704.png

Screenshot_20220218-040721.png

How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

On your dashboard page, scroll down to account operations. It displays the account operation for the current day and the past 7 days. You can also filter it to display incoming and outgoing operations in your account. The account operations shows votes, vote post, comments, rewards, earnings. It shows all the operations in your accounts and the users involved.

Screenshot_20220218-042054.png

Explanation of Author, Curation and Beneficiary rewards

Author Rewards
A user on steemit that has shared any blog post becomes an author, and the rewards (earnings) you get from such post or comments you made is called authors rewards.

Curation Reward
When you value and upvotes another author's post, you gain curation rewards.

Beneficiary Reward
The author of the post to share the post rewards with another user. For this to happen, the author needs to add a certain percentage he/she wants the beneficiary to get.

How to check upvote value at different voting weights

On my steemworld dashboard, the first thing that showed up was my vote amount with different percentage values. Beside it is a circular wheel that can further give the value of votes at different percentages. For my account, my vote value from 1% - 100% is 0.00.

Screenshot_20220218-044415.png
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @oguzvic,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

I hope you fully understood these Achievement Tasks (5.1, 5.2, 5.3, 5.4) important tools of the Steemit blockchain. Those tools will navigate all the important information needed and may enlighten you to any confusion there is about this platform. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next Achievement Tasks at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-1


To win Steem, I am inviting you to join our exciting Steemit Philippines Community contests. Just don't forget to submit a verification post for your contest entry to qualify.




J U I C H I
[Steemit Philippines Admin/Steem Greeter’s Team]

Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47