Achievement 5 Task 4 by @oguzvic : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemians, this is the fourth task of my achievement 5 post. I would be reviewing steemdb.io.

Steemdb.io is one of the most effective steemit blockchain browser. It is a Block Explorer and database for the STEEM blockchain. It was created by @ray.wu.

How do I see the "recent history" ?

On the homepage, click "account" on the menu bar. Type in your username in the search box and click the search icon. Then navigate to "Recent history".

Screenshot_20220313-095122.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes , Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers,etc

Still on the account menu, type you username in the search box.
Click on Activity. Select from the drop down list the activity you wish to view.

Screenshot_20220313-100600.png

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

Still on the account tab, input your username in the search box.
Click on Social. Select from the drop down list the kind of social activity you wish to view.

Screenshot_20220313-101752.png

How do I check my Voting Power?

You can find the Voting Power bar at the right side of the screen, on the account tab, below the search box.

Screenshot_20220313-103338.png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Best regards @oguzvic I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 4 corresponding to Achievement 5 I invite you to continue your development with the last one Achievement 6

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @oguzvic,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47