Myself introductory post to steemit

IMG_20210921_161049_219.jpg

Innocio

ABOUT innocio
My name is nkambi innocent timbong born on 06/03/1986 in bamend NorthWest region of cameroon and hail from the NorthWest region of Cameroon precisely from Mezam Division.
Born from a polygamus home, 5th out of 7 children with my mum. My family live together and together we make a happy home. My dad hails from the NorthWest Region while Mum also hails from the North West Region,providing us with an apportunity to maintain our cultural heritage.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
My primary school years were spent in Catholic School bayelle where I obtained the FSLC,a locallity in mezam Divison,NW Region Cameroon. Afterwards I proceeded to PCHS Bamenda, NW Region where i obtained the the ordinary and advanced levels. I obtained a bachelors degree in biology at the University of Buea SouthWest region of Cameroon after which I enroled for a Master's program in the same Descipline which was later suspended.Presently I am undergoing a teacher training program in Higher Teacher's training college Bembili. Level 600.(The University of Bamenda)

PASSION(HOBBIES)
I enjoy doing business and farming . I own a small farm where rare rabbits, fowls and a dog I supply animal droplets to Farmers and rabbit meat to restaurants. I equally do sports during leisure time.
I am so pasisionate about long rides on bikes especially on high ways with natural sceneries. The last time I did a long ride,was in January 2021 where i rode from Bamenda to buea,Cameroon.( It was so exciting and drilling)
I am equally fascinated about electronics, crypto trading and computer software

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit when I meet @breeze.com and discovered he was so glued to his phone and out of curiousity i asked why he was so glued to the phone and boom!
he then told me everything about steemit and I told him to make me part of the team. he immediately linked me up with the person that introduce him to steemit, We chatted on whatsapp and within few munites he created my account. I must confess working with these two is so amazing because they are so welcoming and patient.

My ultimate goal for joining this platform is to improve my writting and communication skils. Get to know people's contributions and ideas around my commmunity and the world at large. And most importantly get to connect with good will people like steemians and hopefully together we will make our commnuities better and the world a better place for mandkind.

I wish to thank the steemit community for having me in the platform. Special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @nkambi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

I will keepup and make the community proud

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit @nkambi. I hope you continue in this light and finish all your achievement tasks.
I cant wait to see what you will add to Steemit through your posts.

Thanks bro I'll keep trying

 3 years ago 

Hi @nkambi,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Great iam happy to be here

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome here,just be active and creative and you'll make it😉👍

 3 years ago 

Hello @nkambi , you are highly welcome to steemit. This is a platform where you get to learn , post and earn ..Consistency will make you rich .Join many communities and participate in contests and win beautiful prizes in steem.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @nkambi,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47