Achievement 1, Introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to great people of steemit.
I am called NGONG LANCE YUH, i'm 20years old. I am a Cameroonian born in the North West region I come from a family of 3 and being raised up by both parent and who are all still alive and healthy and I Happen to be the first born of the family and the only boy...
I live in the North West Region of Cameroon precisely Bamenda(Bambili) and my parents live in the center region of Cameroom (Yaounde)
I am a holder of the Advanced level in sciences and presently I read Animal Agriculture A bachelor's degree program in the University of Bamenda

IMG-20210707-WA0036.jpg

I am a Gosple instrumentalist...I play the bass guitar because I so much love it...i also play the keyboard, I play in Bambili baptist church with my boss @groovesmanrandy

IMG-20210624-WA0011.jpg

Presently I am trying to improve my skills on graphical designing

20210706_171355.jpg

I love listening to music and watching videos like wrestling, funny tiktok videos, motivation talks,Hollywood sci-fi films and am a huge Anime lover😅..
I am a funny and serious person...I love those who have a husling spirit cause they always motivate me to Hussle and be a better someone..

I will be bringing to you posts on music, graphical designing, nature, funny pics.
I wanna use this opportunity to thank @groovesmanrandy and @darrelbass and @sirkeyz101 @pbass for linking me up to this Very amazing platform to pursue my dreams and have a better living through this platform
from what i have heard from other great steemians, steem is becoming the world's fast growing crypto currency...I wanna be a great steemian as you guys and I know with the help of my great men in this loving platform you will help me accomplish that goal of mine.. thanks so much for this opportunity...hail to steemit Cameroon✊🏼...

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Woow I'm happy seeing newbies every day joining this amazing platform..you are highly welcome on board bro 👊

This is a platform where you will realized and and learn so many things that you couldn't expect in life . So I recommend you to just be patient and be active in this beautiful platform then make sure you also try to finish your achievement tasks because it's from there you will get to know better about how this platform functions

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much I appreciate

 3 years ago 

@ngonglanceyuh You are welcome to the family
Try as much as possible to do your achievement2

 3 years ago 

Understood boss😊🙏🏼

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ngonglanceyuh.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Understood boss thanks I appreciate 🙏🏼

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #Steemit platform...

Let consistency be your habit

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngonglanceyuh

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ngonglanceyuh,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Nice to meet you. I'll follow you, Please follow me, too!

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @ngonglanceyuh I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56