My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20200910-WA0004.jpg

Thanks so much to @ngoenyi for introducing me to this wonderful platform called steemit,it is indeed a privilege to be here
My name is ndubuisi Samuel,from Nigeria,a native of first state in Nigeria called Abia state (Gods own state),still very single,raised up in a Christian home,currently living in Uyo Akwa ibom state,i really love my family,my mum and my sister,ad also my Christian family who have stood by me true difficult time and good time,i love them so much.I am a computer engineer(diploma) technical engineer both in building accessories like jacuzzi,sterm house,doors etc.am also a fashion designer by profession,CEO (Classic touch master design) located at akwa ibom state in uyo local government.am also involve in crypto currency trading,due my work does not allow me much time but I do the best I can,and am always open to new things since I can not say I know it all
Hobbies

IMG_20200517_122805.jpg

IMG_20200619_094222.jpg

IMG_20200629_141103.jpg

Like playing football alot,it part of me,i also like watching football,but not all that important to me now, reading and studying is my best hobby for now
Finally,am happy to here,to be part of this great community and I want to thank everyone especially my dear @focusnow and @cryptokannon ,I want to thank everyone for spending time to read this small piece of introduction of myself and I hope to contribute my part to growth and development of this great community steemit and am always open to new ideas and development and to learn from this wonderful community and wonderful people,THANKS.

Sort:  

Hi @ndufirst !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link , I hope you will also get some interest ,

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Hello @ndufirst
Welcome to steemit world!
Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thanks so much,so sorry for my absent but I am active now

Welcome to steem brother. Hope you will love this platform.

Thanks brother,it a privilege

Thanks so much though have been absent for some situation that is biger than me,once again Thanks so much

Hi @ndufirst . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Thanks so much ,I appreciate the humble gesture,though I must apologize for my absent but I got to move on from where I stop now because I got involve with thing that take much of my time,thanks so much once again

Hi, @ndufirst. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

You are highly welcome to attempt community @ndufirst. I am delighted to have assisted in a little way to ensure that you make this post. Welcome on board and explore options that will take you to greater heights.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

You are welcome onboard. I wish you well here. Please follow all the tutor of your mentor. You are very much appreciated

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hi @ndufirst you are welcome to Steemit.We are glad to have you on board.
Make effort to engage with others as often as possible.I am looking forward to seeing your Achievement 2 post
You may fancy the ongoing diary game.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50