Achievement-1 || Introduction to Myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

আসসালামু আলাইকুম

Hello!!!

My dear friends!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG_20220318_204716_337.jpg

My name is MD-Raju .I am from Bangladesh. I have grown up in Kushtia district. Still now , I am a student. I have been studying as a MBA student in a public university.


As a person I hold introvert qualities. I like to spend time with my family, friends,and relatives only. But I believe I am friendly. I want a profession which gives me freedom and vacation.


Few days ago I came to know about steemit. This is a platform of freedom. The platform can offer me to explore my views and creativity. And so I like to work at this platform.


IMG-20220313-WA0035.jpg

I really like blogging. Mobile gaming is my favourite hobby . I like to ride Motor bikes. Cricket, football, badminton are my favourite games.


Thank you all. Everyone will be well, stay healthy. I want your help and cooperation.
Best of luck all of this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem. Hope you will love this platform. @steemitblog and join #thediarygame.

 4 years ago 

Hi @md-raju, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

Do not miss to follow @Steemitblog to get the latest update.

To understand more about Steemit you can refer FAQ

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago 

Hey @md-raju. welcome to the Steemit platform. Have a great day

I am suggesting you to follow @steemitblog. I am also inviting you to take part in take part in Diary game season 2. Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES Besides if you want to read it in our Bengali language feel free to check this out, 1000 DAYS OF STEEM— Tutorial - How to post in The Daily diary game. [ Translated into Bengali ] 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES [Translate Bengali]

 4 years ago 

thanks

Hi @md-raju welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Hey!!@md-raju
#welcome
Can you ride motor bike?
Teach me,please

Hi @md-raju!

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievementtask following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Hi, @md-raju
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hello @md-raju.
Welcome to the steemit.
Hope you will explore yourself here.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @md-raju.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi, @mad-raju. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28