Achievement 1: Introduce myself in steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi friends, I have joined steemit today. Now I am starting my introduction . I am limonx . I live in Saidpur , Nilphamari district, Rangpur division Bangladesh. My village name is New babu para . My religious is Islam . I am 22 years old. I am a student of honours 3rd year. My subject is philosophy .

IMG_20200809_101921.jpg

My elder brother @mspbro increase me to the steemit,I know all about Steamit through by him.He encouraged us to work on the steemit.

received_352323462148704.jpeg

My hobbies

My hobbies is playing games on mobile, I like to play Pubg Mobile and also play Free fire games , my favorite sports is football.

received_351067322278316.jpeg

my dream

My dream not so big , My dream is to make my family happy,Can fulfill their dreams

received_404554213515696.jpeg

This is my Facebook I'd

Thanks you all friends.
Facebook

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2.

You join the daily diary game. I will give you all the support you need.

And you follow @steemitblog. Then you can see their daily updates.

And Thanks @mspbro. You have done a wonderful job. You are promoting steemit in your area.

Have a great day

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks vi, Ami join korbo vi , apnadr support dorkr vi

Good job, thanks joining,

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @limonx

I believe you'll enjoy a lot here. Good luck.. I'm waiting to read more from you.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

Yes , I enjoy, thnx

Hi @limonx!
Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.
My Suggestion , " follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community"

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog.

you can also join the diary game by following this rules

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

The diary game
tips

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks you vi , hope apnara amka help korban

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro !

Hi, @limonx. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73