Compilation of Achievement Tasks by @kofimaestro

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all Steemians,

It is with great honor and joy I write this post. The journey has not been easy but with your support, I have reached this far. Thank you all. Many thanks to @cherub27, @mcsamm, @oppongk, @njaywan, and @pilatejnr, just to mention a few.
I with this post announce the completion of my achievement tasks.

Compilation.jpg

These tasks have indeed helped me a lot in becoming more familiar with all aspects of steemit. I am very glad and will recommend all newcomers to go through these tasks.

  • In Achievement 1, I introduced myself to the community where I talked about my likes and expectations.
  • In Achievement 2, I posted my knowledge on steemit security where I talked about the various keys and their essence.
  • In Achievement 3, I wrote a post on plagiarism and the need to write quality and genuine posts.
  • In Achievement 4, A post was written that I factored into it to apply some markdowns on steemit.
  • In Achievement 5, I wrote 4 separate posts for tasks 1, 2, 3, and containing reviews on steemworld.org, steemscan.com, steemyy.com, and steemdb.io respectively, which are all steem tools for helping the stem ecosystem become easier transparent.
  • In Achievement 6, I wrote a post on my understanding of curation and community, where I touched on how voting works, the essence of voting, and witnesses.

List of Achievement Posts

Achievement 1

Introductory post


Achievement 2

Basic Security on Steemit


Achievement 3

Content Etiquette


Achievement 4

Applying Markdowns


Achievement 5 Task 1

Review Steemworld.org


Achievement 5 Task 2

Review Steemscan.com


Achievement 5 Task 3

Reviewing Steemyy.com


Achievement 5 Task 4

Review Steemdb.io


Achievement 6

Understanding Curation and Community


Have completed all my Achievement Tasks as described in the Achievement guide by @cryptokannon.

Thank you for reading.

Cc:
@boss75
@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo

Sort:  

Congratulations @kofimaestro on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.

Task rate. 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

You have done great job. Congratulations bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

 3 years ago 

Well done @kofimaestro
Congrats on achieving Pronewcommer status

 3 years ago 

Thank you, bro.
I really appreciate all your support even after introducing me.

Congratulations dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Great work senior

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kofimaestro,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65