Achievement Task 1 by @kofimaestro: Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Kofi Maestro is my name and have crawled, walked and run on this beautiful earth for 25 years now.
I was born in Dawu in the Ashanti Region of Ghana but currently reside in the Upper East Region of Republic of Ghana.

I am a Biochemsitry graduate from the University for Development Studies, Navrongo campus, currently C.K Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences.
I have not much knowledge in crypto and very delighted to be on this platform to learn more.

20210404_131344.jpg

I love watching football and movies but much interested in scientific readings, music and following political and demographic issues. In football, I am a great fan of the greatest team, Manchester United and a supporter of Christiano Ronaldo. For movies, I love series with old settings, science-based, action-based and investigations into crimes. Of the many series I have watched which includes Game of thrones, Power, The Last Ship, See, and many others, my all time best series is The Last Ship. I love reading books on genetics, microbiology, physics and geology. I love to listen to hi-life and rap music.

I expert to see post on the beauty of nature, scientific inventions, lifestyle and cultures of people and others.
I will be sharing with others stories of places I have visited, knowledge on my research areas and several others.
A friend introduced Steemit to me in our conversation but did not at first pay much attention. It was later that I realized the great opportunity to knowing nature, cultures and several others. To @cherub27 I will say, thank you, for his patience and sharing this opportunity with me. And also to @edmund.nef, I say thank you.
Thanks to @cryptokannon for the mentorship on how to complete the achievement posts.

Cc:
@njaywan
@saxopedia
@yahan2on
@inspiracion
@adeljose
@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to on board, @kofimaestro.
Let's stay consistent

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh

 3 years ago (edited)

Great introductory post. You also a fan of great team. Nice work done and welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello @kofimaestro,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcoming message and for sharing with me what I ought to do.
Much appreciated.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @kofimaestro. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I am are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

I invite you to join our world of football community since you like soccer.

I also invite you to join our Writings & Reviews Community where you can find some great movie reviews.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for accepting me on this platform and into the great Ghanaian community. I appreciate it much. I will ensure to join the various suggested communities to learn and share my views as much as possible.
Thank you once again.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago (edited)

It is my pleasure to be accepted with this kind love. Thank you very much. I will make sure to complete the rest of the achievements as you have advised.
@steemcurator03 and @njaywan kindly check on my achievement2 and achievement3.

 3 years ago 

Good to have you here bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Nice writeup

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65