Achievement 1 | My introduction post to steem blockchain

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201016_182120_997.jpg

I'm very much happy to be part of this great of this great community, extremely excited to joining this wonderful platform, Mr Bright-obias. Who downloaded me with with so many intensed stories about steemit. I believe here will be great just as he told me, once again I sincerely appreciate you all for accepting me to join steemit.

Back Ground

My name is Mr King Uzuma, from Rivers state, Emohua local government area Rumuji to be Precise, I'm single currently at the university of portharcourt studying petroleum and Gas Engineering. I'm (22) years old I currently reside at portharcourt city very close to my school arina. Everything I do first of all Christianity comes first courtesy the fact that without God's intervention we human being are absolutely nothing, my Father is a Christian while my mother is Muslim. Growing up as a child I have always dreamt of having an expanciated creative mentality, the ability to elucidate, propagate, and expanciate, people's motive toward scientific prospect my field of study more like, in general I thankGod for keeping me and my family, friends and well wisher's, may God bless steemit, also bless my good friend Mr Bright-obias, he's really worth to be praised for intensifying effort to introduce me to this great platform.

Career

I have been into fashion and designing for some years now, before I was perhaps admitted into the higher institution. It has been my talent right from childhood, I make all types of wears including wedding galms, school uniform, men and women wears, etc.

IMG_20201017_093201.jpg

I learnt fashion designing from my mom when I was jus (13) years old. As I speak to you now I'm Now a professional in the field, I dedicate all thanks to God Almighty for giving me the wisdom, knowledge, and understanding.

social life

Right from my secondary days I have always been a socialized personality I present comedy in congregation by in the days at secondary school, I also do impromptu speech unbehalf of my class, as years gone by I decided to join @spartans entertainment dancers.

FB_IMG_16029279870618645.jpg

This great Entertainment is basically located in @Rumuji in Emohua local government area, we are then divided into different groups namely:

(1) the magnificient dancers
(2) comedy group
(3) Stunting group
(4) Crump group etc.

FB_IMG_16029286865415755.jpg

All respect to my social life I galvanized my intrusic ideas to making sure we moved to the next level, we are now a global brand.. #spartansentertainment.

Interest And Hobbies

I'm a free man being online on facebook and other social media platforms keeps me very busy, regarding the fact that I was brought up in township I also perhaps enjoyed cooking meals, one of my favorite meal is Egusi soup, but the thing I enjoy doing most is watching football. Currently Now I rep Manchester United, I also support Real Madrid, a Spanish side.

FB_IMG_16029294455586444.jpg

The last game Manchester United played in the English premier league it was an embarrassing result as they where humiliated 6-1, by Tottenham Hotspur I really felt bad as a united fans, along the process I lost my phone indeed it's a sad story.

Conclusion

I'm super grateful to my very good friend Mr @Bright-obias, for introducing me to this platform and mentoring me, I'm also grateful to @steemitblog for assisting me much love to all of you here, my intense motive is to further connect with great minds here and learn more from you guys,

I perhaps also will cherish to share my little knowledge of fashion designing with all of you out here. One love, much love.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @kingcent I am happy you made it to steemit. Congratulations! steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

below are some guides

6 keys you need to enjoy steemit Written by @prezzie

Tips For Steemit Newbies Written By @wolexy

Tips and advice for steemit Newbies - All You need to know Written by @vidder

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

There are also different kind contests going on in steemit, You can as well check the below link for various contest, I know you will also get some interest.

Compilation of on going contests on Steem by @rishabh99946

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.
Welcome once again.

Nice one thank you very much!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For the latest update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

#towpercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Hey @Kingcent. How are you? I'm Engineer like you but in construction. I'll take the opportunity to welcome you and advice to go to STEEM food community, you'll do great over there according to your enjoy of making tasty meals 👍🏼 greetings from Latin America 🌎 #onepercent #affable #venezuela

Nice@Alegnita i really appreciate,

 4 years ago 

Hi, @kingcent.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Hello @kingcent greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome @kingcent
Nice intro you gat

Welcome to the steemit family @kingcent. Utilise your talents to the best way you can on the platform and grab every opportunity present on the platform. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44