Introducing Myself To Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

118796128_314366749638135_4979744558631103565_n.jpg

Hello There,

This is my first post in steemit community where I'm going to introduce myself. Special thanks to my best buddy @ashikstd(Al Amin) who helped me to find out the way of this beautiful blockchain community full of extraordinary and creative people.

DSC_6245-01.jpg

About MySelf,

I am Jahid Hassan Ridoy. It's my pleasure to introduce myself here in this community.
I am a responsible citizen of Bangladesh by born.
We are two sister and one brother. I am the youngest children of our family. As a younger brother & son I'm the most cherished person in the house.
I was born in 7 Dec 1998 in my grand-father's house.

The most favorite person in my life is my MOTHER. She is the only one who Struggled all of her life to raise three of us.

My dearest sister is my elder sister who is only six years older than me.

IMG_20191223_084244_1.jpg

My blood group is O+. My height is 5.4" and weight is 55 kg.

My Education History

I passed S.S.C in 2014 from Swarnokoli Adarsha Biddaloy situated in Arapara, Savar, Dhaka. I completed my H.S.C from Savar Model College in 2016.
Currently I'm studying in Computer Science in the 3rd year of B.Sc in University of Madras. My campus is situated in Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

My Friends

I must say that Allah blessed me with some best buddies those make my life very beautiful. Let me introduce some of them.

FB_IMG_1590659446733.jpg

His name is ALVI. He is my best friend. He is very friendly, helpful and intelligent. it's been 10 years of our friendship.

FB_IMG_1590659400989.jpg

This one here is another best friend of mine. His name is SAKIB. He is a very simple boy but i must say he is very honest. Our friendship started when i was like 7 years old. It's been 15 years of our friendship.

FB_IMG_1590659378000.jpg

Here we are the 3 idiots of Savar Model College. In middle @ashikstd(Al Amin) and right side Plabon Mahmud. These two are my accomplices in all my misdeeds like bunking classes, fighting with others and so on.

Here are the picture some of my more friends
FB_IMG_1590659393682.jpg

FB_IMG_1590659430314.jpg

FB_IMG_1590659501694.jpg

My Hobbies:

1.Travelling:

I like to travel very much. Bangladesh is a country of natural beauty. There is a lot of visiting place here. I want to visit all those places. I have visited some of those places. i will share my experience of travelling those places with you later so stay with me friends.
Now I just want to share some of pics of those beautiful places

FB_IMG_1590659570379.jpg

This is Cox's Bazar situated in Chittagong, Bangladesh.
FB_IMG_1587378993017.jpg

I think you all know that Cox's Bazar is the longest sea beach in the world.

FB_IMG_1590659438481.jpg

Now this one here is Marina Sea Beach. It is situated in Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

IMG_20191224_080803.jpg

I capture this photo when I was in the most beautiful place of Bangladesh called Sajek. Really it's the most beautiful place i had ever seen.

2.Photography:

I must say that photography is the most common hobby and i don't have any doubt why.
I spent most of my free times by taking photos.
Here is some my Mobile Photography.

IMG_20190626_175101.jpg

IMG_20190804_175138_1.jpg

IMG_20190812_172827_1.jpg

IMG_20190814_205930.jpg

IMG_20191223_172839.jpg

IMG_20191224_072959_1.jpg

My Current Life

As the virus Covid-19 hits the world very hard, I was a very bad victim of it. When the lockdown started in India, I was in Chennai. Due to some issue I couldn't move from there. As a result i had to stay in the university hostel for almost 63 days. The worst part of that is I was the only one person who was staying in that hostel, no one else was there.
After 63 days I got a special flight of US-Bangla airlines from Chennai to Dhaka on 21 May.
Now I am at home and planing to work with HIVE community.
Hopefully I can learn something good from here and have the opportunity to meet amazing people.

I wish everyone well.
Stay home, Stay safe.

Goodbye.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

What's up? @jhridoy14

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome @jhridoy14! :)
You have certainly written a beautiful post, hope you have a really nice time here! Will you take part in the Dairy contest, you might really enjoy it!

@fendit Thank You very Much. And Yes I Would Love To Take A Part In That Contest. How Can I Participate?

 4 years ago 

You just have to make a post in which you tell how was your day! You can find all the details and guidelines in @steemitblog ! :)

@fendit is there anything good about that challenge?
they kind of ignore posts and comments as well.

 4 years ago 

I find it interesting! You get to know a lot about the way other people live in other places of the world and you make friends, it's nice! Also, it makes you practice your writing every day and it's great!
They're making a huge effort curating every post, you just have to be patient! If the voting window of a post is finished, you get some extra-votes on some other post

 4 years ago 

Hi @jhridoy14, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo.


Source

Hi @jhridoy14, You have made very beautiful and nice intro. I will suggest you follow @toufiq777's comment. It will help you to pass Achievement 1 program.
greeting from @tarpan

Yes, I am going to do it today. Thank you for the guideline.😊

Thanks @jhridoy14 for responding .
Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, I hope you will get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Hi @jhridoy14. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84