Achievement 1: My introduce post to steem newcomer community

About myself

Hello Everyone 😌

Hope all are well by the grace of Allah/God😊

Today i come here to introduce myself in #STEEMIT. I am a new user in #STEEMIT.
So, let's start guys😍

Who I Am

IMG20200730115240.jpg

Showing the photo at the top it’s me. My name is jannat Rahman. Also my family and neighbours calls me junno. I am from Bangladesh. Currently, i live in sylhet. My hometown is in Habiganj.

About My Family

In my family, there are five members in my family. We are two sister and one brother. I am the youngest in my family. I also love my family very much.

My Education Background

I have completed my secondary education due to corona in B K G C Govt. Girls High School in Habiganj. That's was a great experience in my school life. Now, i am trying to admit in a Goverment College.

Hobbies & Aim

There are many hobbies in the world. All of this, my favourite hobbies is gardening. I like it very much. I have a aim in my life. That's the whole world oneday know me for my hard working. I also want to help this people who have no shelter, clothes, food, medecine and home. Oneday, i will fulfill my dream. Now, i am walking in my dream to fulfill it.

My Plan In Steemit

*First of all, i come here to know about #steemit. I am very Surprised to know about
#steempaltform

*Want to spread out in the whole world to know about #steemit. That's help the any problem of a person.

I also come here to show my talent and inspired the other people.

Specially thanks to team @bd-steemian to introduce #Steemit. I really surprised. I also faith that everybody will be support me to reach my goal.

Stay Home, Stay Safe

Thanks To All😍

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit👌If you have any problems with using steemit don't hesitate to tell us.

Thanks brother to support me...always support me... Bro

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali @jannat002

Thanks @toufiq777 brother...alwayskeep me your support

Hi @jannat002 Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit! We are waiting to read more from you. And you have an adorable daughter.

Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

Thanks brother to support .... Always support me bro

Hi @jannat002 it's a nice name, welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Thanks @rishabh99946 brother. Always keep me your support

Hi, @jannat002. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Stay tuned for the #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thanks @yohan2on.. Always keep me your support

 4 years ago 

Welcome and be rest assured that we all will support you to achieve your Steemit and personal dreams.

Thanks @thegreens to supportme...i hope always keep me in your suppor. 😍😍

 4 years ago 

Bienvenido, te deseo mucho éxito en esta casa!

Thanks @leomolina😊 Plz always keep me in your support😍

Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23