# Introducing myself to steem platform with my first post . Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,hope all of you are safe during this pandemic.Today is the first time I'm in the steemit. Let's have a introduce with myself.

My Identity:

IMG-20200801-WA0061.jpg

I am Isha Sarkar. I am Indian.I live in kolkata.West Benagl. We are four members in my family. My father is an sculpture artist.I have a younger brother whose name is Ishan.

One of my father's work-

26.JPG

My Education:

I have completed my higher secondary from Krishnagar Government Girls High School .Currently I am studying in Bengali literature at Calcutta University.

Hobbies:

Hobby is something like which can make me feel about myself,my feelings and my existence. I like singing most.This is the only thing where I can find myself.
IMG-20200801-WA0073.jpg
Besides this I love to sketch. Though they were not perfect but they are my passion.Sometimes I like to express my emotions by writing poems and stories.
IMG-20200801-WA0059.jpg

Yeah,I'm very much interested in photography also.
IMG_20180724_144236.jpg

I love travelling,whenever i get opportunity to travel i try to make the best use of that opportunity.
Sikkim 2019
IMG-20200801-WA0063.jpg

And i love spending time with my best friend

IMG-20200801-WA0062.jpg

Dream:

First of all i want to be like my mother,i want to fulfill my responsibilities properly.I want to be a patient and good soul like my father. I want to give my best in my every work.

The purpose of being here :

I was completely unaware about steemit. When my cousin @tarpan told me about this platform i became very interested.Because it is a place where you can express yourself very well and tell people about yourself and can share your culture. In the same way you get to know a lot of other people.Beside it you can earn money from this platform.Thanks to my cousin @tarpan , the tutorial that he made to get into this platform has helped me a lot.

I hope i have been able to introduce myself on this platform.

Sort:  

Hi @isha.ish Thanks for joining in the steemit. I have heard that your father do creative work but I never knew the how high his creativity level. I think we are going to explore a lot more thing from you.

I like your hobbies. You love singing, sketch and travelling. I also love singing but I am not very good stage performer like you.

Moreover its a very nice and beautifully organised introduction post.I am suggesting you to follow @steemitblog. Moreover I am also inviting you to take part in take part in Diary game season 2 which is going to be start from tomorrow. Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

Besides if you want to read it in our Bengali language feel free to check this out,
1000 DAYS OF STEEM— Tutorial - How to post in The Daily diary game. [ Translated into Bengali ]

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES [Translate Bengali]

I wish you have a great and wonderful adventure in this Blockchain Platform. I will suggest my friend @rishabh99946
to take a look since you are from India.

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @tarpan dada for your kind support and inspiring me. Without you it would never be possible for me to meet such an wonderful platform. I'll definitely follow your instructions. Hope, I'll explore more and more things and share with my new friends...

You are welcome.

Hi dear @isha.ish welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here! If need any help tag me and I'll see you there!

 4 years ago 

Hii @rishabh99946 dada. It's been really great to meet with you. You know I'm indian & totally a fresher in steemit. I really need your help to explore my activities. For this, plz suggest me the indian community Where I can post easily & badly need your instructions.

You can post In your blog use #india and I'll support you. Don't worry. Have a good time.

 4 years ago 

Okay..thank you so much dada

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the platform. If there is any problem you can easily get it solved from here and you can spend a lot of fun time here. I hope you will find many friends.

 4 years ago 

thank you so much for your best wishes..

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sister. Please the daily diary game. And follow @steemitblog. Then you can know about the new update of @steemitblog every day.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much ,,It would be nice if you could help me about this platform

 4 years ago 

Yes i can help you. If you don't understand anything, you can contract with me.

 4 years ago 

Hi @isha.ish, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

You can join communities as per your interest.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @isha.ish, your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @unicode!

JOIN US ON Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41