Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everyone, what a beautiful day to meet you all, I'm Alozie ifunanya ,I'm 28years old, I'm a single lady from Abia state Nigeria and I also reside there , I'm from a family of 4,I'm a born again Christian.

IMG_20200903_122823.jpg

A Bs.c holder on education economics from Abia state university uturu, I'm an entrepreneur on event management and catering.

I love doing new things, when I'm angry ,gospel song helps me out of the mood, I love Honest and humble people, also hardworking and focused persons.

I love baking, creating, new things in general, shopping, traveling, meeting people, impacting on people.

IMG_20191019_101833.jpg

IMG_20200227_120823.jpg

IMG_20200105_135039.jpg

IMG_20200301_001702.jpg

I love watching professional movies, high school movies and European home movies in general,i love gospel music and love blues.

I am most pleased to be a member of this great community and I also appreciate my friend @jacci who introduced me to the great people of steemit,

I hope to contribute positively to the betterment of this community and engage with friends of like minds.

I thank the Almighty God for this great wisdom bestowed on the top users of this community, @cryptokannon, @focusnow @stephenkendal etc

Sort:  

Hi, @ifunanyaalozie
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@sm-shagor (54) hi thank you, I will definitely join the diary game

Oulalala. @njiatanga I found my new best friend. 😍😍She loves baking and I love eating baked things. You see. Ww are just perfect @ifunanyaalozie welcome.. we will have so much to talk about concerning the bakings. I would.love to learn from you.

Hahahahaha @craxywriter i certainly knew you'll be interested in getting close to @ifunantaalozie, Please you ladies should remember when you bake the very nice flaovoured ones.

 4 years ago 

@craxywriter (52) I'm always here for you, so enough cake to eat and ready to teach you too, thanks for appreciating my work and welcoming me

 4 years ago 

@craxywriter (52) Always here dear for considering me as a friend and loving my baking, always here for you, thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi, @ifunanyaalozie.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777 (71) thank you for your worm welcome, hoping to join the diary game.

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777 (71) thanks for your warm welcome, I have joined the diary game already, have a nice day too

The cakes are looking so delicious. Welcome to stem. Hope you will love this platform. Follow @steemitblog for updates and join #thediarygame.

 4 years ago 

@cripto2000 (56) thanks so much, I pray it will be worthwhile and I will join the diary game as soon as possible

Hi @ifunanyaalozie . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

@sandysparkle (56) by God grace I will share my ideas and much ready to learn from others

Welcome girl, good luck!!!

Hi @ifunanyaalozie!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

@tarpan (64) thanks so much for the rules it's very helpful

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you will enjoy this platform .

 4 years ago 

@tqapu333 (57) thanks for your warm welcome

@ifunanyaalozie. We are pleased to welcome you to the Steemit platform. You will meet great minds from all over the world here. You need to engage with them. Reply each comment of this post. Read and comment on others posts. Join the diary game and participate in contests. Subscribe to communities and be active. You will grow fast if you are commited to what we are doing here. Welcome and enjoy your journey of discovery on Steemit.

 4 years ago 

@tarpan (64) thank for your warm welcome, I will do follow your guide

 4 years ago 

@tarpan (64) thank for your warm welcome, I will do follow your guide lines

You are highly welcome to attempt @ifunanyaalozie. I like y<ur kind of person. Entrepreneurship is the best. Your cakes are well decorated. I wish you will just send me one now to enjoy, smiles. Welcome ones again
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28