Achievement 1: My introduction post to steem newcomers communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi guys.....
I am Himadri Dey. I am from Bangladesh.
I am newcomer in steemit.

IMG_20200730_170546.jpg

I am a resident of Chittagong. I have taken SSC exam from a reputed school in Chittagong. I am currently studying in a college...

If I have to say a lot about myself, I will first say about some of my favorite people. My mother is the first of them. My mother is the ideal for me...

And if I have to say that I like myself, then I will say first of all that I like to travel. I like to travel a lot. I like to hang out. I'm very talkative. Especially with friends...

I read books in my spare time. I sing sometimes. The song is part of my love. It's better to listen than to sing. Moreover, in this lockdown, a lot of work has been done at home...

I always like to be normal. I like normal life. And a realization of my life is that the world is still to be known. Life is still to be understood.

I was invited in Steemit by @bd-steemian team. They informed me about this beautiful platform.. I hope everyone will welcome me.

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!

Moreover, in this lockdown, a lot of work has been done at home..

@himadridey now you can allocate a few minutes for this valuable platform too.

And thank you for completing the achievement 1. To continue with next achievements please refer this guide


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

Thank you so muchh

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida Himadri!
Te deseo éxito en esta casa.

Sorry😑. I couldnot understand what you said

Hi Himadri Dey,

Welcome to Steemit!

I am sure you will find a lot of interesting posts on travel on steemit and hoping that you will also share your travel experience on this platform.

You can copy-paste and translate any language to your understandable language using some language translation apps. There are a lot of greats apps details are posted in the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog. Please follow @steemitblog.

Also, I was just wondering if you could mention about your experience on Crypto and blockchain.

Thanks!

Most welcome

Hi @himadridey Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!
You can join the shopping game and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start on August 1. Hope you join there.

Of course

Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!

Thank you so much

Hi, @himadridey. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Stay tuned for the #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Okkk

 4 years ago 

Welcome to stemmit bro, I hope you will join The Daily Diary Game season 2

Of course. Thank you for welcoming me☺️☺️

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

OK

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Ok

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Oke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50