Compilation Of Achievement Tasks By @farhmade

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


image.png

source

Greetings everyone, I have finally completed all my Achievement Task. Thanks to @cryptokannon for all the great lessons provided and also my country reps @njaywan, @oppongk and @nattybongo for their constant moderation.

The Journey wasn't easy but I have been able to sail through and I encourage other newcomers to fellow my footsteps in completing the achievement tasks.

There was a delay because there was slow or no verification for achievement tasks as at the time I joined Steemit.

Find down are the links to all my Achievement Tasks from Achievement 1-6.

NumberLink
1Achievement 1
2Achievement 2
3Achievement 3
4Achievement 4
5.1Achievement 5.1
5.2Achievement 5.2
5.3Achievement 5.3
5.4Achievement 5.4
6Achievement 6

I much grateful for my success in completing all my achievement Tasks.
Best regards @farhmade

To the attention of
@cryptokannon
@boss75
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @farhmade,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much CR

Congratulations. You are a pro newcomer now.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75