Achievement 5 Task 4 post by @farhmade: Review steembd.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings Everyone, I much delighted to continue with my achievement 5 task my completing the 4th task which involves the review of steemdb.io.

WHAT IS STEEMDB

Steemdb is a database open-source blockchain explorer on which operates on steemit blockchain. The website link to Steemdb.io is https://steemdb.io/.

stedb.png

The window interface of SteemDB

FEATURE OF STEEMDB

30-Day MVest Distribution
It displays a 30 day distribution of stake by the blockchain in line with other networks. This distribution is carried out in terms of percentage wise. In accordance with curators, witnesses, interest, commenters and authors. The measurement is done in Mega Vests and that of Giga Vests. This can be seen below.

db 1.png

How do I see the recent History

This activity can be sighted just below the feature I spoke about above, that is the 30-Day MVest Distribution. This enables you to have a look at all transactions or activities that have taken place in the blockchain. Be it comment, votes, delegations, vesting shares, transfers, custom JSON, claiming of rewards, order creating and so on.

db 2.png

How do I check the different activities: Post, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers etc.

  • From the window interface of the website, you click on account found at the top menu.
  • Search for the preferred account you will like to make these checks on. I am going to use @farhmade which is my own account.
  • From the outcome of the Search, the account is clicked on and the activity wanted to be checked on is done.

db3.png

db4.png

db 6.png
Checking of Posts
db 7.png
Votes activity checking

cuartion db.png
Curation Rewards Checking
db reblogs.png
Reblogged activity
db replies.png
Checking of replies
db rewards.png
Rewards checking
transfers.png
Checking of Transfers

How do I know who has reblogged my post:(Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged?

  • From the window of the website, Click on Account found at the top side of the interface.

  • Search for the preferred account again, Once again, I am using my account again to make these analyses. So I will be searching @farhmade.

*After finding the account, click on it to open the choose the activity you want make checks on.

dbb1.png

account search.png

dbb2.png

follower db.png

follwoing db.png

reblogged dbd.png

How do I check my Voting Power

  • Once again make a search of the account whose voting power is to be checked. As seen I am using @farhmade

  • Click on the account to open it.

  • From the window that appears the Voting Power is found at the right side of it.

account search.png

voting power.png

CONCLUSION

I am delighted I have been able to complete the 4th Task of achievement 5, I hope I will be verified soon to enable continue to the next task which is achievement 6.

To the attention of
@sarkodieeric1
@cryptokannon
@anniqamashkoor

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HUMBLE ATTENTION

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Please visit this post for guidance about your next Achievement

Rating: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71