Achievement 4 by @farhmade Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, It's with much honor and pleasure that I write to complete my achievement 4 task. Before I start I will like to express my gratitude to @njaywan , @belenguerra @fendit @cryptokannon for this great lecture in this achievement task.


image.png

source

Beautiful works attracts readers therefore, its necessary to beautify your work. With this blockchain, we do that by applying markdown styling. This makes your work very attractive and easy to read.

I have applied some markdown styling below which I use on my regular post I do to make my work look attractive.

MARKDOWN FOR HEADING

# I AM A YOUNG BOY 
## I AM A YOUNG BOY 
### I AM A YOUNG BOY
#### I AM A YOUNG BOY 
##### I AM A YOUNG BOY 

I AM A YOUNG BOY

I AM A YOUNG BOY

I AM A YOUNG BOY

I AM A YOUNG BOY

I AM A YOUNG BOY

The above is created by writing # tag and giving some space then type the text for the heading. Therefore the more the number of # the smaller the headline
The code for this markdown is

MARKDOWN FOR CENTER ALIGN

<center>I AM A YOUNG BOY </center>

I AM A YOUNG BOY

MARKDOWN FOR RIGHT ALIGN

<div class="pull-right">I AM A YOUNG BOY</div>
I AM A YOUNG BOY

MARKDOWN FOR LEFT ALIGN

<div class="pull-left">I AM A YOUNG BOY</div>
I AM A YOUNG BOY

MARKDOWN FOR JUSTIFY

<div class="text-justify">I AM A YOUNG BOY</div>
I AM A YOUNG BOY

MARKDOWN FOR SUBSCRIPT

Na<sub>2</sub>OH

Na2OH

MARKDOWN FOR SUPERSCRIPT

I AM A YOUNG BOY<sup>2</sup>

I AM A YOUNG BOY2

MARKDOWN FOR TABLES

Header 1  |    Header 2
------------  | --------------
BOY |   GIRL
MAN |  WOMAN 
GUY | LADY
Header 1Header 2
BOYGIRL
MANWOMAN
GUYLADY

MARKDOWN FOR QUOTES- BLOCKQUOTES

> I AM A YOUNG BOY 
 @farhmade

I AM A YOUNG BOY
@farhmade

MARKDOWN FOR IMAGE ALIGNMENT


CODES

<div class="pull-right">Image here</div>
I AM A YOUNG BOY
<div class="pull-right"></div>
I AM A YOUNG BOY
<center></center>




I AM A YOUNG BOY


I really enjoy using the markdown styles because it deisgns my work and makes it look beautiful. I am much grateful to our moderators for this lesson.

Thank you very much for reading through my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Alright Well noted

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.


Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71