MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST 22/09/2021 // @elian23khan INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210922_171200_118.jpg

Hello Steemit World,
I am Mboh Eugen Khan. I am 31 years old. I am a Cameroonian by nationality. I resides in the crisis hit North West Region of the afore mentioned country. By the special grace of God, I earned my Bachelor's degree in Evangelism and Missions (BAM) at the Cameroon Baptist Theological Seminary, Ndu in December, 2016. And as of 1st January, 2017, I had the privilege to serve God by serving humanity as Pastor of Zion Baptist Church Mbessi, Nkwen.

I am a newbie when it comes to the crypto or e-commerce world. But I am passionate about discovery new things and experiencing new realities. And I also believed that with discovery comes and opportunity to share. Since I am not a blank sheet of paper, I believe I will also have a lot to contribute with the Steemit community and friends after gaining more knowledge as on how things are done here.

I have an insatiable passion to influence a holistic change wherever I am (in the community, institutions, families, individuals etc). I can say I am a catalyst! Anything that makes for positive change is inviting to me. With the said passion, also comes my dislike for routine and repetitions.

As for hobby, I love comedy, reading, writing, listening to gospel music, playing the bass guitar 🎸 and above all teaching.

Post from others that will move me are post that have to do with Christianity, entrepreneurship, discipleship financial freedom, music (especially on the bass guitar), writing and publishing etc

I will be creating post on virtually every subject in life. But paramount to in my posting, I will focus mainly on Christianity, discipleship, financial freedom, entrepreneurship, music, leadership, comedy, influence and etc.

I came to know about Steemit World through @paddykam. Thank you Sir, for helping me to learn and join this great world

I hope to increase my influence through this medium and also to learn from the experience of many in the afore mentioned post

God bless the CEO of Steemit World
God bless @paddykam
God bless Cameroon Steemit community
God bless all the Steemians

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Loading...
 3 years ago 

hello @elian23khan welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
lists of achievements by cryptokannon

you can join any community you wish using this to links

community name community link
world of xpilar community (photography contests and more) world of pilar
writing & reviews community (writing contests and reviews) writing & reviews
steemit crypto academy community (to learn about cryptoeconomics) steemit crypto academy
stars of steem community (dynamics of everything) stars of steem
steem food community (food contests and more) steem food
community for newcomers (important) newcomers' community
community for newcomers 2 (important) steemit nursery
my steemundo community (various contests) my steemundo
scouts community (challenges and other activities) scouts
steem sports community (world of sports) steem sports
steeming community (dynamics and blogging; ) steeming community
campusconnectng (dynamics and blogging especially for students; ) campusconnectng
steem nigeria (dynamics and blogging among nigerians; ) steem nigeria
for more communities visit

https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

thank you for your participation

#onepercent #twopercent #affable

 3 years ago 

Wow this is great 👍 Sir
I'm grateful for your guidance
Blessings

You are elderly welcome.

You are elderly welcome time steemit.com God bless you

Loading...

Hello @elian23khan,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

You're welcome on STEEMit Sir, i love the passion you have for holy living. Coz we need that in our generation so much. We now have a pastor in the steem cameroon community 🥳🥳🥳 I'm so happy you're here. I also love gospel musics and teaching

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome sir. Feel free in the family. Your introductory post is great. We will be looking forward in reading from you especailly how to go God's way.

You are very much welcome to the crypto world. It is an honor to have a man of God amongst us. It will be a pleasure to always read from you. Feel free here spread the word and make Money

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @elian23khan
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir
I will be on this, unfailingly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64