#achievement 1:my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

5@.jpg
Hi everyone.,As' I'm new to this,I like to first introduce my self to you all.I'm dilini tharika debehapuwa ,28 years old and I am from sri lanka.a beautiful island .and my home town is kandy .my hometown is the most beautiful city in the world.my school is hemamali girls college .both are in my home town.
IMG_20200623_133036.jpg
I finished my ordinary level examination and advance level examination .Then I started going to swice lanka hotel school.After that I worked as a chef in a grand kandyan hotel.I met my life partner there.Then we got married last year.so, gardening is one of my favourite things and its amazing to see how a seeds becomes a plant and blooms and gives flowers or vegetables.and I like cooking,playing games.
IMG_20191212_181259_861.jpg

IMG_20191212_105701_044.jpg

IMG_20191208_085435.jpgI will love to read posts about those things and share your experience too.
Actually I never wrote the diary.but my cousin sister told me the details the diary game.I think I can do the diary game too.continue to improve my writing skills and my friend's experiences to my life in a good way.thank you very much .#introduceyourself post at the #achievement1 @cryptokannon @steemitblog
IMG_20191103_122940.jpg
#achievement1 #cryptokannon introduceyourself #steemexclusive #the1000daysofsteem #steemingcurators #srilanka

Sort:  

Hi @dilinitharika Nice to another new member from Sri Lanka. If you got any problem, don't hesitate to contact me. If you can please add tags, #introduceyourself , #achievement1 to the post, and add the #srilanka tag in your every post. Then I can reach you easily.

Welcome to Steemit!

hi @randulakoralage ,thank you very much👍

 4 years ago 

Hi, @dilinitharika.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thank you 🤩

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit akki !

hi malli🤩

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit diary game ! Hope you will enjoy it.

#onepercent #srilanka

😍😍😍😍😍

Hi @dilinitharika!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, I hope you will get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

What's up?

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

Hi @dilinitharika , welcome to steemit... Have a good experience from steemit💪🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44