List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @concord-leo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians! I’m so excited to have come this far. Though it was challenging because most of my post were not voted. Going through Introductory post tasks is very important because it helped me to understand how the platform works and better understanding about cryptocurrencies.

This is the final task for the achievement post tasks and I will be compiling all my achievement posts.

Achievement 1 Task: My Introductory Post.

I got to know steemit through my friends @jehoshua-shey and @adorable-diala. They told me the prospect and what to gain as a Steemian. They taught me how to navigate through the platform and they advised me to join different communities. The first post I made in the platform was an Introductory post where I wrote about myself in detail and how I got to know steemit. This is the link to my Introductory post.

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem.

The Newcommer’s guide and Materials written by @cryptokannon is very helpful. Going through it, made me how keys (passwords) are important in steemit. Then I realized why steemit keys are very lengthy and very secured if not shared with anyone. With the aid of the material, I wrote about the Basic Security on Steemit and their various functions. This is the link to my post on Basic Security on Steemit.

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette.

Gradually, I was making progress in my Achievement post journey. For Achievement task 3 I wrote about content etiquette. I have good knowledge of plagiarism because I’m an academic Researcher and I was happy that plagiarism is a vital rule in steemit so that users can put out original and beautiful content. This the link to my post on Content Etiquette

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdowns.

Going through Achievement task 4 and writing it made me realize that putting out good content is not enough but the presentation and styling should be attractive which will make the reader to be glued on the writer’s article. I learnt different markdowns and when to use them. This is the link to my post on Applying Markdowns

Achievement 5 Tasks

After, I passed through Achievement task 4, I was pumped and concluded in my mind that I’m left with two tasks to be done with Achievement tasks but no. When I realized that Achievement task 5 has multiple tasks I was disappointed but I must continue to finish the journey.

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org.

I explored steemworld.org I discovered how useful the steemworld.org is a vital tool to everyone on the steem Blockchain. Thanks to @steemchiller for an outstanding work. This is the link to my post on Review Steemworld.org

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com.

The next tool to explore on steemit platform was Steemscan.com. I learnt how to convert tokens earned on steemit, I also explored the Dapps and many other features on the tool. This is the link to my post on Review Steemscan.com

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com.

I explored steemyy.com and understood the tool properly. Delegation, account Information, claim rewards and all that were explored properly. This is the link of my post on Review steemyy.com.

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io

Steemdb.io was explored too and I understood that user’s activities on steem Blockchain are not hidden. All activities of users are explained and detailed in the steemdb.io. steem db is an abbreviation of steem database. This is the link of my post on Review Steemb.io

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

Understanding curation and community was the last task I attended to as a beginner in this Blockchain. I read and understood how curation works and this cleared my doubts on why some of my posts were not upvote and some expired and why they have different upvote value. This is the link to my post on Understanding Curation and Community.

Special thanks to the Admins who came up with the idea of Introductory tasks because these tasks helped me to understand the platform, the rules and regulation, how to navigate through the platform and how to put out good contents without plagiarism. Thanks so much @cryptokannon for her guide on how to write posts as a Newcommer. I want to specially thank @bright-obias for his support throughout the journey. Indeed he is a true and good country representative.

Special thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator04 for their support during this beginners stage

Sort:  

Hi @concord-leo

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks @inspiracion for verifying my task.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @concord-leo,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @boss75 for curating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27