INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

488E096E-FD7C-4846-9EBF-52CE3F883200.jpeg
Salutations am new here this is my Introduction to tell you more about myself I am BURIVEN NJAH CHRISTEL Age 21 from Nso in the North west region of Cameroon 🇨🇲 1st girl child and 2nd child of 4 resident in Douala currently a student in the HIGHER INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE (HIPE) in the HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT LEVEL 200 attended high school still her In Douala at INSET College my hobbies are swimming 🏊‍♀️ sleeping and makeup 💄 I wish to see educative post that will make me know more about the world at large and also about crypto because I know nothing about I will help to give my best let people learn from my post I will be creating plenty of post that will tell you more about my self my native and even my country I will tell people how important&interesting steemit is and how friendly the people in here are. I came to know about steemit from my friend @e- breezie he asked me to join and to bring more Friends. I hope am welcome in here and I wish i will support each and every one and wish u support me too🙏🏽 thanks.

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steeemit. Be interactive and be creative .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Welcome to you @burivennjah

 3 years ago 

Thank you🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit deary ,we are all family here just make sure to ask questions if you have any difficulty
Together we are stronger

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🙏🏽 I definitely have questions am gonna ask about

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear. Here we grow by lifting each other 😉

 3 years ago 

Absolutely together we stand💪👬thank you for the ❤️ Welcome 🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. It is a good place to grow

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🏽

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Hi @burivennjah nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much it really is🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @burivennjah,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched by @thegreens
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest: To be launched by @steem-cameroon
  5. [Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 06 Contest(https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-volume-06-october-04th-2021-to-october-08th-2021)
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44