My self introduction on the steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Kantarama Mirriel i am 19 years old iam in form six at Baale Senior Secondary School in Kira . i leave with my parents both Mom and Dad by the names of Mr Kasumba James and Kasumba Monica.

IMG_20200831_130601.jpg

My family consists of 13 people .my family is born again religion. I love working , singing .I am an entrepreneur who is in into liquid soap business and i am also currently running a simple restarant close to my home.

In my free time i like listening to music, watching movies, touring and shoping even worshiping.

I like meeting new and learning from them. I am here to learn from the various bloggers allover the world.

I have been introduced to steemit by a friend @yohan2on

I am so glad to be here and I look forward to having a wonderful steem experience.

Sort:  

Hi Mirriel. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. We are so glad to have you around. Will keep mentoring and guiding so that you become that successful steemian.

The diary game season 2 is resuming on 1st/08/2020. Get ready. Good enough I have briefed you of what you need to do.
Follow @steemitblog for the updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks my mentor. I will do my level best in that daily writing challenge.

 4 years ago 

#Welcome to this platform
I think you shall do everything according to your wisdom
To get more updates follow @steemitblog

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hi, @blessedmimi19.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thanks. I have began participating in the diary game.

@tipu curate 🐣🐣🐣

welcome in the steemit platform

Hi dear @blessedmimi19!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Nice to meet you here. By the way which country are you from ? Because you didn't mention that in post.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There are also some other contests is going on steemit. Such as

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Hello woman, you are welcome to this platform and I sincerely hope you enjoy it, greetings and many successes.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi dear @blessedmimi19!
welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you will enjoy this platform .

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

@blessedmimi19
U r welcome to @steemit I hope u will enjoy ur stay here

 4 years ago 

Thanks!

Hi @blessedmimi19 you're much welcome to steemit hive do enjoy a happy and fun community stay cheers glad you're here!

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much. I hope to have a wonderful experience.

You have been rewarded by @yohan2on, a country representative. We are voting with the steemcurator04 account to support African content creators on steemit.

Welcome on board Mirriel. Thanks for joining the steem blockchain.

Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41