Newcomers' Compilation: MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO 6 - TASKS BY @belenguerrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU.png

First of all, I'd like to say THANK YOU to #newcomers community, thanks to @cryptokannon, to @rishabh99946, to @yohan2on, to @steemcurator01 and to all the members in this great community. The ones that I've mentioned are them with I've been more related in this beggining as a member of the community and of #steemit platform.

Honestly, I have to say that from my point of view, I would have done things so much slower withouth this tasks. You are more than a community guys, and I'm not saying this as a compromise. I really think it. You are a group that truly make newcomers feel part of the #steemit community.

Actually, I've been in #steemit almost 2 months, and I still check the information in achievement 4 to improve my posts.

The 90% of what I know now about Steemit, it's thanks to you.

So thanks you all for your constant effort to make Steemit grow and to try that we, the newcomers, learn and improve.

Now, this are my tasks from 1 to 6:

Thanks for everything!

The image belongs to Canva and I've made the edition in that app

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulation @belenguerra

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

Congrats @belenguerra

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

Congrats on completion your achievement @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51