Achievement 5 Task 3 by @belenguerra : Review Steemyy.com

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

English

https://steemyy.com is a website that allows you to monitor different aspects of the Steemit account.

It has different sections, like a block explorer with the different transactions; a very complete list of tools that allow you to manage and know aspects of the wallet, the API, the witnesses, who gave you negative votes, and many others.

In addition, this page offers the possibility of creating a free account requesting an email and a phone number.

It also offers a witness server, where you can see the name, the computer from which you work, you can see the nodes and Steem RPC / API. It is possible to obtain statistics of the load balance of the server, where the number of errors, orders, in terms of script, user disconnection, and successes are observed.

It allows to request an API, and analyze the bots (robots).

The section that I understood the most and the one that caught my attention was the tools section, since I was able to explore, for example, those who have given me negative votes, or placed the flag, and I discovered that or there are people who are in charge of create fake accounts to specifically do this, or robots do it.

steemyy.png

I analyzed my account and those of other users, and they all have multiple negative votes for user accounts that do not have a single post or any type of interaction, other than their negative votes.

I think it is an extremely important page, like the other two that I have already seen in this achievement number 5, and every time I realize that Steemit is GIANT.

I mean, I read something like this and I think: wow! It's bigger than I thought, and then I read something else again, and the same, haha

So I have come to the conclusion that it is a Universe in itself and I still have a lot to learn and understand. But I love challenges, so I am delighted to be here to immerse myself in the Steemit Universe.

Spanish

https://steemyy.com es una página que permite monitorear diferentes aspectos de la cuenta de Steemit.

Tiene diferentes secciones, como un explorador de bloques con las distintas transacciones; un listado muy completo de herramientas, que permiten administrar y conocer aspectos del monedero, del API, de los testigos, de quién te dio votos negativos, y muchos otros.

Además, esta página ofrece la posibilidad de crear una cuenta gratuita solicitando un correo electrónico y un número de teléfono.

También ofrece un servidor de testigos, en donde se puede ver el nombre, el equipo desde el que trabaja, se pueden ver los nodos e Steem RPC /API. Es posible obtener estadísticas del balance de carga del servidor, en donde se observa la cantidad de errores, de pedidos, en lo que refiere a script, la desconexión de usuarios, y los éxitos.

Permite solicitar una API, y analizar los bots (robots).

La sección que más entendí y la que más me llamó la atención, fue la de herramientas, ya que me pude a explorar por ejemplo, quienes me han dad votos negativos, o colocado la bandera, y descubrí que o hay personas que se encargan de crear cuentas falsas para hacer específicamente esto, o son robots quienes lo hacen.

steemyy.png

Analicé mi cuenta y las de otros usuarios, y todos tienen votos negativos múltiples por cuentas de usuarios que no tienen ni una sola publicación ni ningún tipo de interacción, más que sus votos negativos.

Creo que es una página extremadamente importante, como las otras dos que ya he visto en este logro número 5, y cada vez me voy dando cuenta de que Steemit es GIGANTE.

Es decir, leo algo como esto y pienso: wow! Es más grande de lo que creía, y luego vuelvo a leer algo más, y lo mismo, haha

Así que he llegado a la conclusión de que es un Universo en sí mismo y me falta mucho por aprender y entender. Pero amo los desafíos, así que encantada de poder estar acá para sumergirme en el Universo de Steemit.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @yohan2on

Sort:  

Hello belenguerra!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks so much for responding to achievement 5 task 3(Review of steemyy.com)

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit including writing challenges and contests such as #thediarygame, #onepercent #thelucky10s, etc...

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much!! 😊😊

Hope everyone will be benefited from this post. They should learn what steemyy is.

 4 years ago 

Thank you!! It would be nice if this could help other people to understand it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51