To Newcomers' Community and to all Steemit world

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!! My name is Belén

20200727_214012.jpg

Here is a picture as a normal person holding the sign asked, but, wait and see.

I'd like to tell you that I'm extremely interested in everything here, but I'm completely lost! This is an entire world. It makes me think about how my parents and grandpas feel about tecnology sometimes XD

No no, I'm enough young to that, but OMG! There are a lot of things here to get familiar with. So, yes, it is a big world, an enormeous challenge, but... I'm a challenges lover, so... come with mamma #Steemit :) :D

I have a doubt that is making me crazy, could anybody help me please? I'm argentinian so I speak very well Spanish, at least that's what I think XD. But I love English... so I don't know what's better here. To post the same thing in both languages or pick only one?

Also I'd like to share this pictures with #steemitword because although I've already presented myself, I didn't share a picture. So... I wanted to take a very good one, that's why I decided to film a little video to make screenshots.

The problem is that I got enthusiacthic with the piece of paper, so I started to play.

Here are some of the pictures taken in that funny time holding my little #Steemitid

20200727_214133.jpg

20200727_213839.jpg

20200727_213730.jpg

20200727_213805.jpg

That was a particular Yoga practice

I'd like to tell you some things that I didn't know I had to say. I'm 31; I'm just a beginer about bitcoins; and I'd like to learn here and make some money by writing, that is something that I use to do in my Instagram account belgyoga

Thanks @cryptokannon, and thanks to all the community for your reading and for this great invitation!

Sort:  

@belenguerra Hello sweetie! Welcome to steemit! I hope you will like it here.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thanks @cryptokannon!! 😊😊

 4 years ago (edited)

I specially welcome you, @belenguerra to Steemit. You likened Steemit to an entire world, and you are right cos I see it as a planet of its own. Just make your time count.

 4 years ago 

Yes!! I can note that it really make your time count, and your art!! Thanks @perem!! 😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon a Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @belenguerra welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

Thank you @rishabh99946!!

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida Belu! :)

 4 years ago 

:) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71