Achievement 2 @belenguerra Task : Basic Security on SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #achievement24 years ago (edited)

#1 - Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes!! But I had to wait a long long time, and after a long waiting, I tried to register again, and then, I had my account with my keys.

#2 - Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yay!

  • Posting key: The key to Wonderland, I mean, to my dream (I love writing)
  • Active key: With this one I can be some kind of sherlock Holmes girl. Well, if I talk about the analyzing taks. But I think I'll develope a lot of countability drills also here. What a school, Steemit!
  • Owner key:The power made code code
  • Memo key: Oh, to make a ghost notes. Only a few ones will be able to look at them (I'll choose whom)

#3 - How do you plan to keep your master password?

Mmm... tricky question. If I tell you, then the whole community will be able to know it!! haha. I'll just tell you it's written on a well-saved paper haha

#4 - Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes, directly from my wallet!! I have to choose the option fromm Steem or Steem Dollars

#5 - Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes, easily!! I just need to Power Up the amount I want, from my quantity of Steem.

To the attention of @cryptokannon

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 2 on Basic Security, please get ready for the next task on Achievement 3: Content Etiquette here
See you soon! blush


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51