Achievement 5 Task 1 by @belenguerra : Review Steemworld.org

in #achievement54 years ago

Well, I love https://steemworld.org/!! I clearly can see all my movements. And I'm a planner ha-ha, so this is extremely useful.

Although I'm a newbie, I think is very important to have and to be able to manage this tool, because it let me know about my reputation, how much I won with some post talking about Steam Power or dollars.

I can check how many people are following me and the relation with the quantity that I'm following too.

And, I also can see for example the votes, the relation between the ones that I've given and those that I've received.
Same thing with mentions and comments. I can see the day, the time, the post.

This is great, because you can analyze the time when is better to make a blog post, the themes that people is following more, the post that may be doesn't like or weren't posted in the right time.

You also can see the movements of the Steem / SBD market, and the cryptopairs. That's something that I'm learning about, so It's very cool to be able to follow and read this from here.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @steemcurator03.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks so much for responding to achievement 5 task 1(understanding steemworld.org)

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit including writing challenges and contests such as #thediarygame, #onepercent #thelucky10s, etc...

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50