Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @azeem22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Here is a complete description of my achievements

I am fine by the grace of allah and I hope you are all well and good Who helped me complete my work. In particular, I would like to thank the Greater Team and the @Cryptocannon for their generosity and help me in completing these tasks. I have learned a lot from these works. I am a student anyway. I have benefited a lot from it and will continue to do so because it has helped me to learn new things. I thank everyone.

IMG-20210731-WA0005.jpg

Today I am going to share with you the completion of all my achievements. I have shared all the links for my success in this post.

Links to 1 to 6 achievements

achievement 1 link

achievement 2 link

achievement 3 link

achievement 4 link

achievement 5.1 task link

achievement 5.2 task link

achievement 5.3 task link

achievement 5.4 task link

achievement 6 link

Best regards by

@azeem

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 1

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azeem22,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38