## Achievement 4 by @azeem22: Applying Markdown | 20-07-2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 4.Applying Markdowns

IMG-20210720-WA0050.jpg

I have completed 3 tasks of success by @azeem to all stamens. Now I am going to complete my success. This work is about implementing the markdown. Markdowns are very important for creating quality posts. I can make my post more attractive and more detailed by using mark downs. I will now show some uses of markdown. Before I begin, I would like to thank @cryptokannon for helping me complete my tasks.

ALLAMA IQBAL


IMG-20210720-WA0008.jpg
Photo source

Sir Muhammad Iqbal (November 9, 1877 – April 21, 1938), widely known as Allama Iqbal, was a Muslim poet and philosopher. Allama Iqbal gave the idea of Pakistan. He became the national poet of Pakistan. He is also known as the poet of East. Iqbal is widely known as one of the most important figures in Urdu and Persian literature, having written numerous volumes of poetry in both languages. After returning to Lahore in 1908, Iqbal taught philosophy and English literature while practicing law.

Some famous quotes of Allama Iqbal.

"Nations are born in the hearts of poets, they prosper and die in the hands of politicians
"The ultimate aim of the ego is not to see something, but to be something.
"Indeed, in view of its function, religion stands in greater need of a rational foundation of its ultimate principles than even the dogmas of science.
"I lead no party; I follow no leader. I have given the best part of my life to careful study of Islam, its law and polity, its culture, its history and its literature.
"I have seen the movement of the sinews of the sky, And the blood coursing in the veins of the moon.

ALLAMA IQBAL Q&A

QuestionAnswer
BornNovember 9, 1877, Sialkot
DiedApril 21, 1938, Lahore
EducationLudwig Maximilian University of Munich (1907–1908), more
PoemsShikwa and Jawab-e-Shikwa, Message from the East, Gift from Hijaz, Zaboor-e-Ajam, more.

Regards by.

@azeem22

Sort:  

Hello @azeem22, your Achievement 4 does not comply with the guidelines established for verification, please make the following corrections:

You must complete the application of the 5 different markdowns codes requested, I only see 3

To do this you must create a post on a topic and it is in this where you will demonstrate the use of at least 5 codes

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 3 years ago 

I don't understand what you are saying sir please repeat the point again thank you what is missing in this post

 3 years ago (edited)

You must apply 5 markdown codes in this publication, and only 3 are observed

Hello @azeem22 what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4 and thus be eligible for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", check this link and leave the following comment where you report that you have achieved achievement 4 and leave the link of your 4 achievements:

"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and have verified that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 3

I don't want to say goodbye without inviting you to The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3: Introductory Courses for Beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, go and be part of it.

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azeem22,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46