Achievement 5 Task 4 by @azeem22: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

I am fine by the grace of allah and i hope and i hope you all will be steemains well I will continue to work in this community with all my heart as I have done before.

How do I view "Recent History"?

To check the current date, first go to https://steamdb.io. When you go to its homepage, it will be automatically guessed by looking at it. The rest you can guess by looking at the screenshot.

IMG-20210729-WA0004.jpg

And now enter a username in the search bar to check the current history of this account. And the rest you will find the rest of the information by looking at the screenshot.

IMG-20210729-WA0005.jpg

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc.

Find the username you want to check for posts, votes, reblogs, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc. to check out the various activities. Then click Activity to check out the different activities. Check out the screenshot below for more details. And you will find information about all the details.

IMG-20210729-WA0006.jpg

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

First I entered my name in the search bar. And then clicked on the social column. A list appears that includes followers, followers and borrowed information. Now you can see these different activities. And more, when you look at the screenshot, you will find all the information you need.

IMG-20210730-WA0000.jpg

How do I check my Voting Power?

When you open Steemdb.io. Then find any username. A new window will appear with a 30 day account history. On the right, you can see the power of your voting. I have also put an arrow on the rest of it which you will understand more quickly.

IMG-20210730-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azeem22,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @nattybongo

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65