Achievement 1"my introduction to steemit"@azeem22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steem it.Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction:

Name and age:

I'm Muhammad Azeem.I am 20years old. I grew up in a family of 6 including my parents.I am the
middle-aged son of my parents.

My Picture :

IMG-20210413-WA0053.jpg

Place:

I live in Haveli Lakha' A beautiful Town Tehsil depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan..our Area is well known for farming' Especially the cultivation Of patatoes And maize.A river satluj is also near us.A beautiful Ground also in our area.

Education :

IMG-20210206-WA0008.jpg

My Qualification is ( I.c.s ) with economics From Government Degree College haveli lakha.I Am Gold medallist In Middle And Top 3 in Matric.Now Am Studying BBA Owner From okara university 2nd semester..Above is my Picture while studying In BBA.

work and interest:

IMG-20210413-WA0000.jpg

I am Working As a photographer...I Entered In This profession in 2018. Since Am enjoying a lot By Photography...Since Teen age i am found of photography. It keeps me active and give me some money as well.. Therefore I like this profession very much.
Here the picture of my photography..

IMG_20210124_153018.jpg

photography experience :

Along with Photography Am serving as a photographer when i am studying in collage..I have an experience of 3 years in photography.I am working on Video Making and also photos editing..
Here the picture Of My Photo Editing.

Hobbies and linking:

IMG-20210413-WA0062.jpg

Health is wealth.For better health,cocurricular activities are also necessary.Cricket is my passion,I'm known as babar azam,a famous player of Pakistani cricket team.Reading book is also my hobby alongwith online searching adventures.

My Experience with Digiskill:

I recently started learning about digiskill and it is a good experience.However ,I know that the more I learn about digiskill,that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

This is a short introduction about me.I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn more about digiskill.Thanks @mubeenaslam who convinced me for steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi respected, @cryptokannon, @event-horizon, @inspiracion
This is suspicious and formed account and handle another users account please take action on it.
I will show you other accounts He manages.

IMG-20220727-WA0021.jpg

Link
Please visit His post for more information.

Regards
@sameer07, I am admin of Steemit Graphics Community.

Hello @azeem22,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @azeem22, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31