List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @anmolwajid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, from past a few days I have been on a mission and that is to get my Achievement 6 verified title, and now finally i have got it. So this one is the last in that sequence of posts where i will be sharing a brief summary of all those posts from verification 1 to 6.

ss.PNG

Achievement 1


My first achievement task link is:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/introductory-post-of-anmol-wajid-or-or-achievement-1-or-or-introductory-post
In this post, i gave an introduction to myself, my hobbies, likes, dislikes, why and by whom reference i join this platform.

Achievement 2


Next achievement 2 post was for the Steemit members to understand how one can achieve security of their steemit account and how could key file help them achieve this.
Link to my Achievement 2 post is:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/achievement-2-anmolwajid-task-basic-security-on-steem-or-or-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

Achievement 3


After getting it all compiled i moved on to the achievement 3 post which was about the content Etiquettes; that explains what type of material is accepted and allowed and what is not. From this task i got to know that it is a good practice that whatever i write must be SteemExclusive and according to the Proof of brain concept.
Link to my achievement 3 post is:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/achievement-3-by-anmolwajid-task-content-etiquette

Achievement 4


After getting approved for achievement 3, i moved on to the next step which was task 4, where i applied different Markup styles to show that i have potential to make my posts look nice by using the markdown style template.
Here is the link to my achievement 4 post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/achievement-4-by-anmolwajid-task-applying-markdowns-by-cryptokannon

Achievement 5


Moving on, next were the 4 tasks in the achievement 5 program, for that i have to review 4 different platforms and get to know them as more as i can. Here is the list of all four tasks:

Achievement 6

When i got verified for 1 task after the other for achievement 5 I started preparing my Achievement 6 post, this post was to make me understand the Steemit and how it works for upvoting, curations and other basic steem features. Here is the link to my achievement 6 post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/achievement-6-task-by-anmolwajid-understanding-curation-and-community

What I got from Steemit achievement program?


I have got to learn a lot while completing these tasks, there were some platform and things that i was not knowing before. This step by step guide is a golden opportunity for anyone who is new to this platform. Thankyou everyone for guiding me along the way and motivating me for this journey here at steemit.

Regards:
@anmolwajid

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are a pro newcomer now.

Hey @boss75 please guide me about my journey ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38