Achievement 5 Task 4 by @anmolwajid : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

For this task i am going to answer the question that are asked for the steemdb.io by @cryptokannon

How do I see the "recent history"?


To see the recent history, we can look on the 30-Day MVest Distribution where we can look into the 30 days history.

history.PNG

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc


To check different activities one need to visit https://steemdb.io/@username which will make them choose customized options that will show the recent history of an account. for me all these information looked like this on the front page:

st.PNG

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?


For that purpose user need to visit the URL https://steemdb.io/@username/reblogged and one could visit the list of reblogged posts and who does that. the Screenshot of my reblogged posts is:

yys.PNG

How do I check my Voting Power?


To check my voting power i will visit the URL https://steemdb.io/@anmolwajid and on the right side of the screen my voting power will be listed that is:

vp.PNG
All for this post, i am looking forward for some positive response and get my achievement 5 task 4 verified Soon.

Sort:  

A combined catch-up vote was given to achievements 5.1, 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, and 6 to this post

Hey @anmolwajid, This is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper.

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 by completing its 4 task. Hope so with completion of this achievement you must have gain hands on experience of steemit tools and it's option.

Now you can move towards your achievement 6 at your convenience.

TASK RATE: 2

Sure i will create my task 6 post soon. And thankyou so much for verifying me achievement 5 task 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65