introductory post of Anmol Wajid||Achievement 1|| introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Your name and age


Hello steemit people, i am Anmol Wajid, 23 years old software engineer and I belong to Pakistan.
I am a software Engineer by profession and Working in a Multinational firm for last 3 months after i completed my degree.

A country where you reside now


So continuing to my introduction i belong to the one of the top 20 beautiful countries of the world, PAKISTAN. If i dive more into it, then i live in a small pretty town named Kalabagh.

Your area of work or your study


I got my Software Engineering degree from COMSATS Islamabad

comsats.jpg

My area of work is software engineering, where i find inner peace, i enjoy working in this field.

Your hobby and passion, dislike


Apart from all this i have a passion for cooking, eating , photography and enjoying time near to the nature.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for


I like post about people of different cultures, crypto latest news, crypto analysis, some delicious food cooked by other members and some fun competitions that get held every now and then.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating


I'll be creating the things that i love the most, i will make people know me by my words, i will post all those delicious recipes that i cook and the crypto news I'm interested in .

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.


I found Steemit referred by a close friend and I'm considering Steemit as a platform where i can be heard and known along with a good source of income.
This is my achievement1 post and looking forward for some positive response :)

Sort:  

Hello @anmolwajid,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Hey @ghostfacer99 thankyou so much, i am glad to be a part of this supporting community.
I have a query that is there any alternate of posting a selfie with paper mentioning my username and joining date? I have some personal issues posting my pictures in a public platform. Would a picture of page without me work?

In that case, you will have to connect with your country representative and ask them to verify on discord or discuss your case.

Hey there, you can contact me on discord to get this issue solved.
Haidermehdi#0457

Hey Haider, i've added you on discord. Check and confirm

You should be holding page having your username written on it !

What is your achievement 1 and who verified it?

@haidermehdi verified me. I shared my verification banner on discord with him. You can verify him

I don't see any verification visible on achievement 1. Can you show that verification message?

Long ago there were many irregularities like this.

Achievements 1 must always contain a message from the greeter that has approved the verification.

c.c. @haidermehdi

image.png

Here is this. And also my conversation with @haidermehdi

image.png

image.png

I don't have any more proofs of my validation. If you say i can send my banner to you on discord

@inspiracion

 2 years ago (edited)

That message is not conclusive, it doesn't even say that achievement 1 is approved.

If you are a woman who cannot show your face for religious reasons, you should be approved by a female greeter.

But I think you are a man, so there is no explanation for this type of verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43