Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @amoakdaniel

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. I am pleased to have completed all of the achievement tasks. I have a basic understanding of Steemit platform. @cryptokannon deserves particular thanks for sharing this educational presentation with us.


source

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1

My first achievement task is regarding my steemit introduction. I learned about different communities on the Steemit platform.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 2

My second achievement task concerns basic security. I learned how the various keys on the Steemit platform function and what they are used for. I also learned about the steemit wallet.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 3

My third achievement task concerns Content Etiquette. I have a basic knowledge about plagiarism. I know how to cite texts and images as well.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 4

My 4th achievement task concern Applying markdowns. When I'm writing contents, I know how to use markdown.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.1

My achievement task 5.1 is about understanding steemworld.org by exploring the website.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.2

My achievement task 5.2 is about understanding Steemscan.com by exploring the website.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.3

My achievement task 5.3 is about understanding Steemyy.com by exploring the website.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.4

My achievement task 5.4 is about understanding Steemdb.io. by exploring the website.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 6

My achievement task 6 is about Curation and community. I learned about how voting and curation work on steemit. I know various communities and how to become a member of the community of your choice.

Special thanks to the Leaders in newcomer's community
@steemcurator01
@inspiracion
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Hi @amoakdaniel

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @amoakdaniel,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28