ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @amoakdaniel : My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,


After hearing about this fantastic platform for a long time, it is a huge pleasure for me to finally be on it. Before that, let me begin by introducing myself.

Introduction

My User name is @amoakdaniel, and I'm Daniel Amoak. My age is 18. Currently, I am residing in Dansoman in Ghana's Greater Region. It's found in Ghana's south. My father is a dedicated teacher at a city public school whose sole motivation is to change the lives of his children through education and a clear vision while my mother is a nurse.

Area of study

I went to The Lord is My Shepherd School for elementary school, where I received my first school certificate, allowing me to progress to secondary school.
Aggrey Memorial SHS was also where I completed my secondary education allowing me to progress to the University.

I'm currently studying in one of the best universities in my country. It is called Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and technology.

My Experience with crypto

I don't know much about cryptocurrencies, but I've recently read about Bitcoin and its rising and falling prices in 2022.

Hobby and passion

I like football a lot. Playing football has been my passion since my childhood .
I was my school's captain when I was in primary school. I like arts and music as well.
I like watching mothing movies because It aids in my relaxation, anxiety reduction, and even provides me with energy for daily activities.

Dislikes.

I dislike when your computer says you have Wi-Fi, but your browser says there's no Internet connection. I dislike being stressed out by non important things.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-02 at 22.17.26.jpg

Sort of posts written by others am I looking at

The Sort of posts written by others am I looking at includes arts, sports, cryptocurrencies etc

Sort of posts I will be blogging

I will also be creating contents related to science, arts, sports contents, , photography , cryptocurriences etc.

How I found Steemit

@avagah introduced me to Steemit, and I've since learned that it's the best location to make money while interacting and sharing my experiences.

What I hope to accomplish here

I enjoy writing and blogging, therefore I'm confident I'll be able to do so on the steemit platform.


THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

COMUNIDAD NDE NUEVOS.jpg

Hola @amoakdaniel, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.
•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.
Semana 5: Mi entorno es arte
Arte culinario exclusivo de tu ingenio como artista

 2 years ago 

bienvenido a steemit hermano un gusto saludarte

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @amoakdaniel,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.
erification post.

Hola hola bienvenido y que Dios te bendiga.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit my dear friend.

Hi, @amoakdaniel

Subscribe and share with @amazing-ghana community. Your post has been upvoted. You are always welcome

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33