My weekly activities report : 23/06/2023 to 30/06/2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

My weekly activities report.png

create by canva

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

All dear friends of steemit I hope all are well Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to present you a post about my activities this week. I will try to show you the activities that I have done in this platform this week. Let's start moving.


👉Here are link the posts I made this week.
SEC S11W1 Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood.pngPost Link

Steemit Engagement Challenge  S11W1 - Happiness is the highest form of health..pngPost Link

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11W1 - Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like.pngPost Link

Post Link

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game Thursday -27 - July - 2023 (1).pngPost Link

📢 Contest Steem For Steem of Animals 📢  Animals of the forest are domesticated.pngPost Link

📢 Contest Steem For Bangladesh 📢  Permission of Cryptocurrency in Bangladesh (1).gifPost Link
SEC-S11W1The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid.pngPost Link

My weekly activities report (1).pngPost Link

I always try to be active with this community and this week I tried to do engagement challenges and diary posts. In addition, I have reviewed various types of community work. What I have tried to do is to promote the posts I have made. Here are five of the engagement challenges I posted for. I participated in five community engagement contests. I did two contests and a diary game. I did a community class post today. So these were some of my posts this week that I presented to you that you should really check out. Thank you all.



Honorable mention

@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02,@stephenkendal, @pennsif


With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Keep up your good work. All the best brother.

 last year (edited)

Thanks for encouraging me. I try my best brother.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43