Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health."

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge  S11W1 - Happiness is the highest form of health..png

Images created by canva

First of all I would like to thank the Healthy Steem community for presenting us with a beautiful engagement challenge. I am very happy to participate in this contest today. The contest topic for Season 11 Week One is "Happiness is the highest form of health."


What does the word "happiness" mean to you?

Happiness can be said to be fleeting emotions or enjoying beautiful moments.To me happiness means enjoying beautiful moments with loved ones and living life well. Achieving your own success. Living happily with everyone. I feel happiness by providing a fair and just life for all.I feel happiness by helping others. Happiness can usually be experienced by people through feelings of pleasure, contentment and satisfaction. Happiness will be found through various activities and enjoying human relationships with people. Happiness is the ultimate feelings. When a person is completely happy, highest level of satisfaction and happiness. Research has consistently shown that happy people have better physical health outcomes.


Do you consider that happiness is a decision of each person?

Yes of course every person wants to be happy. There is no person who does not want to be happy. Although external circumstances and events affect us. How people react to these situations and whether people focus on the positive aspects of their lives depends on individuals. Positive activities and pleasurable activities are involved in leading a good life and being happy. Maintaining a healthy mindset can contribute to happiness. However, it is important to remember that there are things that will affect happiness. People do various wrong activities through financial social or various pressures due to which they lose balance on their mentality and make themselves depressed. Because of this happiness is lost from their lives. So you should refrain from anything that will push you away from your existence.


What things make you happy? Give an example of an incident that made you happy.

Do you think happiness can help your health (1).png


I enjoy the happiest moments most of all when I spend with my daughter I feel very joyful and happy.Just as people express or experience pleasure through their desires, so do I. Spending time with loved ones, achieving one life goal after another by fulfilling various hobbies and desires, I enjoy moments of success in small and big tasks, sometimes I get pleasure from helping people big and small. I am happy for various reasons, big or small, such as anything with my daughter. He is very happy in various activities with his family. It is always possible to live a joyful and happy life if you have a healthy mind mentality and goodwill.

Since my childhood I had a passion to own a bike which was not fulfilled till my college life. Later when I started studying in my university while doing a job, my family bought me my bike. It can be said that it belongs to my wants and dreams. I actually felt very happy and satisfied when this wish was fulfilled.


Do you think happiness can help your health?

Do you think happiness can help your health.png

Images created by canva


Yes, happiness can have a positive effect on health actually experienced by myself. experiencing positive emotions such as happiness can contribute to better physical and mental changes and well-being. Happiness in human life has been linked to a variety of health benefits, including reduced stress, improved immunity function, reduced risk of cardiovascular disease, and increased longevity. Being happy and healthy lifestyle can lead to good life and choices of people. Along with being happy, some physical exercise, eating a balanced diet and getting enough sleep is peace. However, it is important to remember that happiness alone is not the cure for health problems and maintaining good health requires a sound lifestyle approach that includes factors such as genetics, lifestyle and access to healthcare.



Achievement 1 link


Thanks to everyone here is invitation @pelon53, @o1eh , @ahlawat , @inspiracion, @chant

With best regards,
@mostofajaman
@steemcurator02

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Es natural que el hombre se procure la felicidad. Para ello es necesario actuar de la mejor manera posible; comprender que la vida impone buenos y malos momentos, pero nosotros debemos enfrentarlos con la mayor entereza y ecuanimidad, sin dejarnos arrastrar por las desdichas, con el propósito de encontrar siempre el camino de la dicha, de la felicidad. Éxitos, amigo...

 last year 

আমি আপনার সাথে একমত। জিবনের প্রতিটি ক্ষেত্রে
আমাদের মধ্যে সুখ দুঃখ জড়িত। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...
 last year 

Spending time with our family is really enjoyable and brings happiness to us. Hood luck to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43