"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid"

SEC-S11W1The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid.png

Images created by canva

Indeed, such times in our lives come again and again. In fact, it creates such an environment that I feel very ashamed. I have seen such an environment many times as a child. Many times I felt very ashamed of myself. The topic of this contest of Steem Kids & Parents Community of Engagement Season Eleven Week One is "The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid". Let us present the detailed story before you and try to answer your questions.


👉Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

In fact, such times come in everyone's life, it also happened in my life when I was young. When I was 15 years old. Such embarrassing moments have happened many times in my life, one of them is remarkable that I will tell you today. And I will talk about the feelings of that day. When I was studying in class nine, I used to stay in our Gangni High School hostel. I used to study from there. There we used to stay together in the hostel with our friends and always used to eat and drink. There are many places in front of our hostel with ponds and where there were many coconut trees. There were many coconuts in those coconut trees. Friends together we thought to steal coconuts from coconut trees. Everyone planned one night we climbed the tree with one of our friends with a rope and a bag. It was past 11:30 at night.


SEC-S11W1The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid (1).png

Images created by canva


I and my friend were standing under the coconut tree. When we cut the coconuts and filled them in the bag and lowered them down with the rope, suddenly the coconut bag fell back to the ground and there was a loud noise. The reason for the noise was that there was a tin house next door where coconuts were falling and everyone around woke up and we ran into the hostel and slept in the bedroom. This is how we spent the night and in the morning a complaint came in our name. Sir was in charge of our hostel. He called us and scolded us a lot. We could not eat coconuts, on the contrary we were fined. They read us many embarrassing words and told us to refrain from these acts. I was really ashamed that day and my friends were also very ashamed. Later we bought coconuts from the owner of the coconut tree.


👉Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

I think it was actually our fault that this situation was created and was very ashamed. If we hadn't been caught stealing coconuts, we wouldn't have been in the public eye. It is actually one of the instructive events of our school life. Here we do not want to blame anyone, here the fault was ours.


SEC-S11W1The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid (2).png

Images created by canva


👉What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

Of course I corrected myself from that day and vowed never to engage in such activities again. But it was actually we were sitting in the case of pleasure and mischief. Now there is no such mentality, so such an accident will never happen again, inshallah.

People change their nature with the change of time people age everything changes. I am also not out of this change. I have also changed a lot of things that I used to do when I was a child but now I don't. This change takes place in all human life and man enjoys the karma through his own conscience and intellect.


Thanks to everyone here is invitation @pelon53, @o1eh , @ahlawat , @inspiracion, @chant , @goodybest .

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Por muy vergonzosos que hayan sido esos momentos, siempre hay grandes lecciones que podemos aprender para poner en práctica diariamente y, solo con las lecciones es que debemos quedarnos ya que, nos permiten mejorar diariamente.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Rasa malu adalah hal yang tidak dapat dipisahkan dari kehidupan kita dalam suatu hubungan sosial. Kita hanya perlu menghindarinya dan menjaga setiap tindakan yang kita lakukan.
Semoga beruntung dan banyak berkah 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42