Steem growth || Newbies guidline class Number - 13

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

My weekly activities report (1).png

Create by canva


Hello Everyone.


Friends, hope everyone is well. Like every week, our 13th weekly class was held last Friday at nine o'clock. All our new and old users participated and there we and the #club #burnsteem25 discussed Steem projects and the problems we tried to solve as their own users. Like every week @enamul17 and I host our class together but this time I did the class by myself as @enamul17 bhai was sick so he could not join us. Let's go to the detailed part of the post.


Screenshot_2023-07-28-21-15-45-20_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Screenshot_2023-07-28-21-11-00-84_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg


Here are the names of those who participated in our weekly Discord class :
User id
@oishymaria
@sadiaafreen
@sumayaorin
@mahadisalim
@jawad12345
@ariful2
@fz5
@mahmud
@ismotara
@rubina203
@shahid76
@arohaman
@mdrabbe
@subrosaha
@abdul-rakib
Now let me tell you that the issues discussed in the meeting have been resolved. total 15 people attended the meeting.

Everyone in this class we think is a family. The people who participate here talk to us very casually and we talk to them. It's actually a fun place where we have a lot of fun with everyone and learn in between. There are many who are new to guide or know things that we teach here by hand. These users try to participate in every class with us and they try to make good progress, good activity and good content. We first give them a chance to talk and listen to their questions and then try to solve those questions.

Details of those who wanted to know about various subjects.
  • @mdrabbe : First came a plagirsom post and was tagged because of that. He told me during the class and I told him to share your post on our discord channel and link to appeal option there. Then we there moderators and admin will solve your problem. A long time ago he posted plagirsom he admitted to us that he will not do it anymore.
  • @arohaman : He told us in class that he is new to this platform and has completed achievement one and wants to work with our committee. I have never seen him participate in our class before, he is completely new. I told him we will look into his problems. Nicely posted source provided.

  • @everyone : Many people were not able to check their clubs. So I taught them to check clubs. Perhaps it was Rubina Apu who told them to check clubs and many others. I shared the link to check the club for everyone and taught everyone to check the club by sharing the screen. I told everyone about how to give beneficiary set , how to give #burnsteem25 tag, how to use the right tack.


Screenshot_2023-07-28-21-41-24-97_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg


We are trying to increase the users of our country and make them easily create good content and gain knowledge about this platform. This is the main goal of this class. So our weekly class went on for more than an hour and a half and then we all ended the meeting from there.


Honorable mention

@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02,@stephenkendal, @pennsif


With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

যদিও আমি এ মুহূর্তে উপস্থিত ছিলাম না, তবে এই লেখার মাধ্যমে জানতে পারলাম অনেক গুরুত্বপূর্ণ তথ্য। যেগুলো আমার জন্য খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ।

ধন্যবাদ তথ্যবহুল এই লেখাটি আমাদেরকে পড়ার সুযোগ করে দেওয়ার জন্য।

Please follow me back I have followed you : )

 last year (edited)

Classes are very important for beginners. This moderator understands very well how to do all the details of the platform. It is very helpful for newcommerce

 last year 

I try to join every class. Your classes are very informative and practical and our problems are easily solved. Thanks for explaining so beautifully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43